en to ko translation catalogue (244 entries)

en: file
ko: 파일

en: device
ko: 장치

en: bluetooth
ko: 블루투스

en: line
ko: 행

en: save
ko: 저장

en: color
ko: 색상

en: select
ko: 선택

en: failed
ko: 실패

en: character
ko: 문자

en: style
ko: 스타일

en: table
ko: 테이블

en: option
ko: 옵션

en: selection
ko: 선택

en: size
ko: 크기

en: replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: input
ko: 입력

en: network
ko: 네트워크

en: filter
ko: 필터

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: search
ko: 검색

en: command
ko: 명령어

en: address
ko: 주소

en: filename
ko: 파일명

en: pattern
ko: 패턴

en: close
ko: 닫기

en: encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: auto
ko: 자동

en: output
ko: 출력

en: transfer
ko: 전송

en: width
ko: 폭

en: advanced
ko: 고급

en: frame
ko: 프레임

en: link
ko: 링크

en: matches
ko: 일치

en: pairing
ko: 페어링

en: script
ko: 스크립트

en: button
ko: 버튼

en: day
ko: 일

en: backup
ko: 백업

en: connect
ko: 연결

en: copy
ko: 복사

en: indent
ko: 오른쪽으로 맞추기

en: paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: connecting
ko: 연결 중

en: finished
ko: 끝

en: height
ko: 높이

en: accept
ko: 수락

en: bluetooth adapters
ko: 블루투스 어댑터

en: content
ko: 내용

en: delete all
ko: 전체 삭제

en: description
ko: 설명

en: enabled
ko: 가능

en: exit
ko: 끝내기

en: goto line
ko: 줄 찾기

en: left
ko: 왼쪽

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: pair
ko: 페어링

en: preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: body
ko: 바디

note: translators: device class
en: computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: configuration
ko: 설정

en: icon
ko: 아이콘

en: message
ko: 메세지

en: meta
ko: 메타

en: open file
ko: 파일 열기

note: #-#-#-#-#  11 (blueman-project)  #-#-#-#-# translators: device class
en: phone
ko: 휴대폰

en: property
ko: 속성

en: serial port
ko: 시리얼 포트

en: temporary
ko: 임시

note: build a list of filters
en: all files
ko: 전체 파일

en: applet
ko: 애플릿

en: background color
ko: 배경 색상

en: confirm
ko: 확인

en: delete all bookmarks
ko: 전체 북마크 제거.

en: dimensions
ko: 작업창 설정

en: file transfer
ko: 파일 전송

en: local directory
ko: 로컬 경로

en: maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: mime type
ko: mime 타입

en: minute
ko: 분

en: new window
ko: 새 작업창 생성

en: normal
ko: 보통

en: pairing request
ko: 페어링 요청

en: rename
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기

en: replaced
ko: 개 교체됨

note: #-#-#-#-#  11 (blueman-project)  #-#-#-#-# translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: send file
ko: 파일 보내기

en: sidebar
ko: 사이드바

en: superscript
ko: 어깨글짜

en: table data
ko: 테이블 데이터

en: table row
ko: 테이블 행

en: uppercase
ko: 대문자

note: translators: device class
en: access point
ko: 액세스 포인트

en: add new device
ko: 새 장치 추가

en: bluetooth manager
ko: 블루투스 관리자

en: bold
ko: 굵음

en: continue save
ko: 계속 저장

en: create project
ko: 프로젝트 생성

en: custom
ko: 커스텀

en: documentroot
ko: 문서 루트

en: download
ko: 다운로드

en: edit project
ko: 프로젝트 편집

en: external commands
ko: 외부 명령어

en: failure
ko: 실패

en: firefox
ko: 파이어폭스

en: frame wizard
ko: 프레임 도우미

en: fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

note: translators: device class
en: handsfree
ko: 핸즈프리

note: translators: device class
en: headset
ko: 헤드셋

en: highlight block delimiters
ko: 일치하는 블록 처음과 끝 강조

en: HTML toolbar
ko: HTML 툴바

en: in all documents
ko: 모든 문서에서

en: italic
ko: 기울이기

en: lowercase
ko: 소문자

en: multi thumbnail
ko: 다중 썸네일

en: new project
ko: 새 프로젝트

en: open advanced
ko: 고급 열기

en: option group
ko: Option group

en: output parsers
ko: Output parsers

en: recent files
ko: 최근 파일

en: redo
ko: 실행 취소 되돌리기

en: reference information
ko: 참조 정보

en: retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: select a device
ko: 장치 선택

en: select files
ko: 파일선택

en: sending file
ko: 파일 전송 중

en: show backup files
ko: 백업 파일 보이기

en: show right margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백 표시하기

en: table wizard
ko: 테이블 도우미

en: target
ko: 타겟

en: text styles
ko: 문자열 스타일

en: tidy HTML
ko: Tidy HTML

en: top
ko: 상단

en: tree
ko: 트리

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: trust
ko: 신뢰

en: upload
ko: 업로드

en: user interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: webroot
ko: 웹 루트

en: abort save
ko: 저장 취소

en: add bookmark
ko: 북마크 추가

en: add device
ko: 장치 추가

en: audio profile
ko: 오디오 프로파일

en: auto indent
ko: 자동으로 들여쓰기

en: Auto-completion
ko: 자동 완성

en: base font
ko: 기본 글꼴

en: blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: bluefish editor
ko: bluefish 편집기

en: bluefish homepage
ko: bluefish 홈페이지

en: bluetooth advanced settings
ko: 고급 블루투스 설정

en: bluetooth assistant
ko: 블루투스 도우미

en: bluetooth daemon
ko: 블루투스 데몬

en: bluetooth devices
ko: 블루투스 장치

en: bluetooth enabled
ko: 블루투스 켜짐

en: bluetooth network
ko: 블루투스 네트워크

en: build info
ko: 빌드 정보

en: characters to entities
ko: character를 entity로

en: checking
ko: 검사

en: connected devices
ko: 연결된 장치

en: default browser
ko: 기본 탐색기

en: delete branch
ko: branch 삭제

en: delete filter
ko: 필터 삭제

en: delete snippet
ko: snippet 삭제

en: device manager
ko: 장치 관리자

en: disable bluetooth
ko: 블루투스 비활성화

en: disconnecting
ko: 연결 끊는 중

en: edit filter
ko: 필터 편집

en: edit project options
ko: 프로젝트 설정 편집하기

en: edit snippet
ko: snippet 편집

en: edit tag
ko: 태그 편집

en: enable bluetooth
ko: 블루투스 활성화

en: enter passkey
ko: 통과키 입력

en: enter PIN code
ko: 핀 코드 입력

en: entities to characters
ko: entity를 character로

en: error occurred
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: external filters
ko: 외부 필터

en: F_orm
ko: 양식(_o)

en: file size
ko: 파일 크기

en: foreground color
ko: 전경 색상

en: frameset
ko: 프레임세트

en: full screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: GSM settings
ko: GSM 설정

en: highlight syntax
ko: 구문 강조

en: horizontal rule
ko: 수평자

en: hour
ko: 시간

en: immediately
ko: 즉시

en: in selection
ko: 선택범위 내

en: initial document settings
ko: 초기 문서 설정

en: insert thumbnail
ko: 썸네일 삽입

en: insert time
ko: 시간 삽입

en: label
ko: 라벨

en: local services
ko: 로컬 서비스

en: modified time
ko: 수정 시간

en: network access point
ko: 네트워크 접근 지역

en: new directory
ko: 새 폴더

en: new file
ko: 새 파일

en: new filter
ko: 새 필터

en: new snippet
ko: 새 snippet

en: Non-breaking space
ko: nbsp

en: open project
ko: 프로젝트 열기

en: open URL
ko: URL 열기

en: opera
ko: 오페라

en: optimal
ko: 최적

en: project defaults
ko: 프로젝트 기본설정

en: received files
ko: 받은 파일

en: refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: remove device
ko: 장치 삭제

en: Rena_me
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기(_m)

en: report a bug
ko: 버그 리포트하기

en: rewrap lines
ko: 줄 재정렬하기

en: safari
ko: 사파리

en: save project
ko: 프로젝트 저장하기

en: script area
ko: 스크립트 영역

en: searching
ko: 검색중

en: select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: select file
ko: 파일 선택

en: select folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: send files
ko: 파일 보내기

en: send note
ko: 메모 보내기

en: serial port connected
ko: 시리얼 포트에 연결했습니다

en: set snippet accelerator
ko: snippet accelerator 설정하기

en: show blocks
ko: 블록 보기

en: show full tree
ko: 전체 구조 보이기

en: show hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일 보이기

en: show line numbers
ko: 줄 번호 보기

en: show split view
ko: 윈도우 분할 화면 보기

en: show statusbar
ko: 상태바 보기

en: show visible spacing
ko: 띄어쓰기 보기

en: skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: snippets menu
ko: snippet 메뉴

en: strikeout
ko: 취소선

en: style area
ko: 스타일 영역

en: synchronize text block
ko: 텍스트 블럭 동기화

en: table caption
ko: 테이블 표제

en: table header
ko: 테이블 헤더

en: text area
ko: 문자열 영역

en: textstyle
ko: 문자열 스타일

en: toggle comment
ko: 주석 토글 하기

en: transfer failed
ko: 전송 실패

en: underline
ko: 밑줄

en: unindent
ko: 왼쪽으로 맞추기

en: untitled
ko: 무제

en: untrust
ko: 신뢰 중지

en: URL decode
ko: URL 디코딩

en: URL encode
ko: URL 인코딩

en: visible whitespace color
ko: 가시 공백 색상

en: word count
ko: 단어 갯수

en: word wrap
ko: 자동 줄넘기기
