kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2013 entries)

[ctx: DeviceName Network (Service)]
en: %1 Network (%2)
zh_CN: %1 网络 (%2)

en: Bluetooth Daemon
zh_CN: 蓝牙守护进程

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Previous Maintainer
zh_CN: 前任维护者

[ctx: Show a notification asking to authorize or deny access to this computer from Bluetooth.The %1 is the name of the bluetooth device]
en: %1 is requesting access to this computer
zh_CN: %1 正在请求访问本机

[ctx: Button to trust a bluetooth remote device and authorize it to connect]
en: Trust and Authorize
zh_CN: 信任并授权

[ctx: Button to authorize a bluetooth remote device to connect]
en: Authorize Only
zh_CN: 仅授权

[ctx: Deny access to a remote bluetooth device]
en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

[ctx: The text is shown in a notification to know if the PIN is correct,%1 is the remote bluetooth device and %2 is the pin]
en: %1 is asking if the PIN is correct: %2
zh_CN: %1 正在询问验证码 (PIN) 是否正确：%2

[ctx: Notification button to know if the pin is correct or not]
en: PIN correct
zh_CN: 验证码 (PIN) 正确

[ctx: Notification button to say that the PIN is wrong]
en: PIN incorrect
zh_CN: 验证码 (PIN) 错误

[ctx: Shown in a notification to announce that a PIN is needed to accomplish a pair action,%1 is the name of the bluetooth device]
en: PIN needed to pair with %1
zh_CN: 要与 %1 配对，请输入验证码 (PIN)

[ctx: Notification button which once clicked, a dialog to introduce the PIN will be shown]
en: Introduce PIN
zh_CN: 输入验证码 (PIN)

[ctx: Shown in the caption of a dialog where the user introduce the PIN]
en: Introduce PIN
zh_CN: 输入验证码 (PIN)

[ctx: Shown in a dialog which asks to introduce a PIN that will be used to pair a Bluetooth device,%1 is the name of the Bluetooth device]
en: In order to pair this computer with %1, you have to enter a PIN. Please do it below.
zh_CN: 要将本机与 %1 配对，您必须输入一组验证码 (PIN)。请在下方填写。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: PIN:
zh_CN: 验证码 (PIN)：

[ctx: Show a notification asking to authorize or deny an incoming file transfer to this computer from a Bluetooth device.]
en: %1 is sending you the file %2
zh_CN: %1 正在向您发送文件 %2

[ctx: Button to accept the incoming file transfer and download it in the default download directory]
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

[ctx: Deny the incoming file transfer]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @title job]
en: Receiving file
zh_CN: 正在接收文件

[ctx: File transfer origin]
en: From
zh_CN: 来源

[ctx: File transfer destination]
en: To
zh_CN: 目标

en: Saving file failed
zh_CN: 保存文件失败

en: Bluetooth transfer failed
zh_CN: 蓝牙传输失败

note: #-#-#-#-#  11 (blueman-project)  #-#-#-#-# translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Send File
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: Browse Files
zh_CN: 浏览文件

en: No Bluetooth adapters have been found.
zh_CN: 未找到蓝牙适配器。

en: Retrieving services…
zh_CN: 正在获取服务…

en: This address is unavailable.
zh_CN: 此地址不可用。

en: Received Files
zh_CN: 已接收文件

en: Scanning for new devices…
zh_CN: 正在扫描新设备…

en: Obexd service is not running.
zh_CN: Obexd 服务并未运行。

en: Retrieving information from remote device…
zh_CN: 正在从远程设备获取信息…

en: Connecting to the device
zh_CN: 正在连接到设备

en: Phone memory
zh_CN: 手机存储

en: External memory
zh_CN: 外部存储

en: Bluetooth is disabled.
zh_CN: 蓝牙已禁用。

[ctx: Action to enable Bluetooth adapter]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Your Bluetooth adapter is powered off.
zh_CN: 您的蓝牙适配器已关闭。

[ctx: Action to turn on Bluetooth adapter]
en: Turn On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Bluetooth File Transfer
zh_CN: 蓝牙文件传输

en: Specify receiving device by MAC address.
zh_CN: 通过 MAC 地址指定接收设备。

en: Specify receiving device by UBI path.
zh_CN: 通过 UBI 路径指定接收设备。

en: Files to be sent.
zh_CN: 要发送的文件。

[ctx: Connecting to a Bluetooth device]
en: Connecting to %1…
zh_CN: 正在连接 %1…

[ctx: This string is shown when the wizard fail]
en: The connection to the device has failed: %1
zh_CN: 设备连接失败：%1

en: The connection to %1 has failed: %2
zh_CN: 连接设备 %1 失败：%2

en: Open file…
zh_CN: 打开文件…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KSqueezedTextLabel, selectLbl)
en: Select one or more files:
zh_CN: 选择文件：

en: Selected files: <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 已选文件：<b>%1</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Select a device from the list:
zh_CN: 从列表中选择设备：

[ctx: Send files to a Bluetooth device]
en: Send to %1
zh_CN: 发送到 %1

en: Sending file over Bluetooth
zh_CN: 通过蓝牙发送文件

en: Send Files
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @info:status %1 error message]
en: Failed to start org.bluez.obex service: %1
zh_CN: 启动 org.bluez.obex 服务失败：%1

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (saveUrl), group (General)
en: Save received files to:
zh_CN: 保存已接收文件到：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autoAccept), group (General)
en: Whether allow to modify shared files
zh_CN: 是否允许修改共享文件

[ctx: Action to go to the next page on the wizard]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

[ctx: Action to finish the wizard]
en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Add Bluetooth Device
zh_CN: 添加蓝牙设备

en: Select a device
zh_CN: 选择设备

[ctx: Action to fix a problem]
en: Fix it
zh_CN: 修复

en: Your Bluetooth adapter is not pairable.
zh_CN: 您的蓝牙适配器不允许配对。

[ctx: Action to make Bluetooth adapter pairable]
en: Make Pairable
zh_CN: 允许配对

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, searchField)
en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Scanning…
zh_CN: 正在扫描…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, manualPin)
en: Manual PIN:
zh_CN: 手动输入验证码 (PIN)：

[ctx: Button offered when the wizard fail. This button will restart the wizard]
en: Restart the wizard
zh_CN: 重新开始连接向导

[ctx: Button that closes the wizard]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: This string is shown when the wizard fail]
en: The setup of the device has failed
zh_CN: 设备安装失败

en: The setup of %1 has failed
zh_CN: %1 安装失败

en: Connecting to %1…
zh_CN: 正在连接 %1…

en: Please introduce the PIN in your keyboard when it appears and press Enter
zh_CN: 请用键盘输入屏幕显示的验证码 (PIN)，然后按下回车键 (Enter) 确认

en: Please introduce the PIN in your device when it appears
zh_CN: 请在设备上输入显示的验证码 (PIN)

en: Matches
zh_CN: 一致

en: Does not match
zh_CN: 不一致

en: Please, confirm that the PIN displayed on %1 matches the wizard one.
zh_CN: %1 上显示的验证码 (PIN) 与配对向导显示的验证码是否一致？

en: Setup Finished
zh_CN: 安装完成

en: The device has been set up and can now be used.
zh_CN: 设备已经连接，现在即可使用。

[ctx: Placeholder is device name]
en: The device '%1' has been set up and can now be used.
zh_CN: 设备“%1”已经连接，现在即可使用。

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Adapter:
zh_CN: 适配器：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 已屏蔽

en: Setup NAP Network…
zh_CN: 设置 NAP 网络…

en: Setup DUN Network…
zh_CN: 设置 DUN 网络…

[ctx: This device is a Phone]
en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

[ctx: This device is a Modem]
en: Modem
zh_CN: 调制解调器

[ctx: This device is a Computer]
en: Computer
zh_CN: 电脑

[ctx: This device is of type Network]
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: This device is a Headset]
en: Headset
zh_CN: 耳麦

[ctx: This device is a Headphones]
en: Headphones
zh_CN: 耳机

[ctx: This device is an Audio/Video device]
en: Multimedia Device
zh_CN: 多媒体设备

[ctx: This device is a Keyboard]
en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

[ctx: This device is a Mouse]
en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

[ctx: This device is a Joypad]
en: Joypad
zh_CN: 手柄

[ctx: This device is a Graphics Tablet (input device)]
en: Tablet
zh_CN: 数位板

[ctx: This device is a Peripheral device]
en: Peripheral
zh_CN: 外设

[ctx: This device is a Camera]
en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

[ctx: This device is a Printer]
en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

[ctx: This device is an Imaging device (printer, scanner, camera, display, …)]
en: Imaging
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: This device is a Wearable]
en: Wearable
zh_CN: 可穿戴

[ctx: This device is a Toy]
en: Toy
zh_CN: 玩具

[ctx: This device is a Health device]
en: Health
zh_CN: 健康

[ctx: Type of device: could not be determined]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Enabled:
zh_CN: 已启用:

en: Visible:
zh_CN: 可见：

en: On login:
zh_CN: 登录时：

en: Enable Bluetooth
zh_CN: 启用蓝牙

en: Disable Bluetooth
zh_CN: 禁用蓝牙

en: Restore previous status
zh_CN: 恢复之前的状态

en: When receiving files:
zh_CN: 接收文件时：

en: Ask for confirmation
zh_CN: 请求确认

en: Accept for trusted devices
zh_CN: 接受信任设备

en: Save files in:
zh_CN: 保存文件到：

en: Select folder
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Forget this Device?
zh_CN: 忘记此设备？

en: Are you sure you want to forget "%1"?
zh_CN: 您确定要忘记“%1”吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Forget Device
zh_CN: 忘记设备

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: No Bluetooth adapters found
zh_CN: 未找到蓝牙适配器

en: Bluetooth is disabled
zh_CN: 蓝牙已禁用

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: No devices paired
zh_CN: 无已配对设备

note: #-#-#-#-#  11 (blueman-project)  #-#-#-#-# https://github.com/python/mypy/issues/2608
en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the name of a Bluetooth device]
en: Forget "%1"
zh_CN: 忘记“%1”

en: Add New Device…
zh_CN: 添加新设备…

en: Configure…
zh_CN: 配置…

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Remote Name
zh_CN: 远程名称

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Paired
zh_CN: 已配对

en: Adapter
zh_CN: 适配器

en: Disconnecting
zh_CN: 正在断开连接

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: Audio device
zh_CN: 音频设备

en: Input device
zh_CN: 输入设备

en: File transfer
zh_CN: 文件传输

en: Send file
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Other device
zh_CN: 其他设备

en: %1% Battery
zh_CN: %1% 电量

[ctx: Notification when the connection failed due to Failed:HostIsDown]
en: The device is unreachable
zh_CN: 设备无法访问

[ctx: Notification when the connection failed due to Failed]
en: Connection to the device failed
zh_CN: 设备连接失败

[ctx: Notification when the connection failed due to NotReady]
en: The device is not ready
zh_CN: 设备未就绪

en: No Bluetooth adapters available
zh_CN: 无可用的蓝牙适配器

en: No devices found
zh_CN: 未找到设备

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Bluetooth is disabled; middle-click to enable
zh_CN: 蓝牙已禁用；中键点击以启用

en: No adapters available
zh_CN: 无可用适配器

en: Bluetooth is offline
zh_CN: 蓝牙离线

en: Middle-click to disable Bluetooth
zh_CN: 中键点击禁用蓝牙

en: No connected devices
zh_CN: 尚未连接任何设备

en: %1 connected
zh_CN: %1 已连接

[ctx: Number of connected devices]
en: %1 connected device | %1 connected devices
zh_CN[0]: %1 个已连接设备

en: Configure &Bluetooth…
zh_CN: 配置蓝牙(&B)…

en: Bluefish is a powerful editor targeted towards programmers and web developers, with many options to write websites, scripts and programming code. Bluefish supports many programming and markup languages and has many features, but is still a very fast and lightweight application.
zh_CN: Bluefish是一个强大的面向程序员和网页制作者的编辑器，为撰写网站、脚本和程序编码提供更多的选择。Bluefish支持非常多的编程及标记语言，虽然特性较多，但仍保持着快速和轻量。

en: A selection of the features:
zh_CN: 部分特性：

en: Well done syntax highlighting which for example supports languages inside languages (e.g. Javascript inside HTML inside PHP)
zh_CN: 出色的语法高亮提示，提供了一种语言嵌入在另一种语言中的语法高亮功能（例如：Javascript在HTML中，在PHP中的语法高亮）。

en: All kind of powerful editor features like auto indenting and auto completion for many functions and libraries in many programming languages
zh_CN: 各式各样的强力编辑功能，可为多种语言中的函数和库提供自动缩进、自动完成的功能。

en: Project support
zh_CN: 支持项目

en: Support for remote files over ftp, sftp, webdav, etc
zh_CN: 支持ftp、sftp、webdav等远程文件调用功能

en: Powerful search and replace engine
zh_CN: 强力的搜索和替换引擎

en: Customizable integration of external programs such as lint, make, etc
zh_CN: 可与lint、make等外部程序定制整合

en: Snippets plugin to automate often used code
zh_CN: 片段代码插件使经常使用的代码自动化

en: Code-aware in-line spell checking
zh_CN: 关注代码的联机语法检查

en: Zencoding or Emmet support
zh_CN: 支持Zencoding 或者叫 Emmet

en: Bookmarks panel
zh_CN: 书签面板

en: If you are an occasional coder who is in need for a simple to learn editor, or a heavy coder who dislikes heavy IDE's like eclipse or netbeans, Bluefish is your editor of choice!
zh_CN: 无论你是仅想使用简单编辑器的程序员，还是不喜欢臃肿的eclipse或netbeans的编程老手，Bluefish都是你不错的选择。

en: Bluefish Editor
zh_CN: Bluefish 编辑器

en: Web Development Editor
zh_CN: 网页开发编辑器

en: Bluefish project file
zh_CN: Bluefish 项目文件

en: Bluefish language definition file
zh_CN: Bluefish 语言定义文件

en: Collapse all
zh_CN: 全部收起

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Collapse %s
zh_CN: 收起 %s

en: Expand %s
zh_CN: 展开 %s

en: Spell check language
zh_CN: 语言拼写检查

en: Add to dictionary
zh_CN: 添加到字典中

en: Ignore spelling
zh_CN: 忽略拼写检查

en: Insert special characters as entities
zh_CN: 插入特殊字符

en: Filebrowser
zh_CN: 文件浏览器

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Goto Line:
zh_CN: 转到指定行:

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: Regular expression (pcre)
zh_CN: 正则表达式（pcre）

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 大小写敏感匹配(_m)

en: Dot character matches newlines
zh_CN: 在正则表达式中的豆点字符为匹配新行

en: Pattern contains backslash escaped sequences
zh_CN: 包含了转义序列的模式

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: New Bluefish Window
zh_CN: 新建 Bluefish 窗口

note: Fake-label (for notebook_hide() and _show() ;)
en: Stand by...
zh_CN: 请等待...

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_CN: 离开全屏方式

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏方式

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: New From Template
zh_CN: 从模板新建

en: Open _Recent
zh_CN: 最近使用的文件(_R)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Document
zh_CN: 文档(_D)

en: _Tab Size
zh_CN: 跳格键尺寸(_T)

en: _Font Size
zh_CN: 字体尺寸(_F)

en: Language M_ode
zh_CN: 语言模式(_o)

en: Character _Encoding
zh_CN: 字符编码(_E)

en: _Go
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: _Project
zh_CN: 项目(_P)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Commands
zh_CN: 命令(_C)

en: _Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器(_F)

en: For_mat
zh_CN: 格式(_m)

en: _Insert
zh_CN: 插入(_I)

en: Con_vert
zh_CN: 转换(_v)

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: New file
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: New _Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_W)

en: New window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Close Win_dow
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(_d)

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: _Open...
zh_CN: 打开(_O)...

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open Ad_vanced...
zh_CN: 高级打开(_v)...

en: Open advanced
zh_CN: 高级打开

en: Open _from Selection
zh_CN: 从选择区域中打开文件(_f)

en: Open from Selection
zh_CN: 从选择区域中打开文件

en: _Print...
zh_CN: 打印(_P)...

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit Bluefish
zh_CN: 退出 Bluefish

en: Preference_s...
zh_CN: 首选项(_s)...

en: Edit Preferences
zh_CN: 编辑首选项

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: _Add or Remove...
zh_CN: 添加或删除(_A)...

en: Add or remove character encoding
zh_CN: 添加或删除字符编码

en: Floati_ng Window
zh_CN: 浮动窗口(_n)

en: Open current document in floating window
zh_CN: 在浮动窗口中打开当前文档

en: _Increase
zh_CN: 增大(_I)

en: Increase document font size
zh_CN: 增大文档字体尺寸

en: _Decrease
zh_CN: 减小(_D)

en: Decrease document font size
zh_CN: 减小文档字体尺寸

en: Reset document font size
zh_CN: 恢复文档字体尺寸

en: Increase document tab size
zh_CN: 增大文档标签尺寸

en: Decrease document tab size
zh_CN: 减小文档标签尺寸

en: Reset document tab size
zh_CN: 恢复文档标签尺寸

en: Rescan Synta_x & Spelling
zh_CN: 重新扫描语法和拼写错误(_x)

en: Rescan document highlighting
zh_CN: 重新扫描语法高亮

en: Rescan Synta_x
zh_CN: 重新扫描语法错误(_x)

en: _New Project...
zh_CN: 新建项目(_N)...

en: New project
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: _Open Project...
zh_CN: 打开项目(_O)...

en: Open project
zh_CN: 打开项目

en: _Synchronize Text Block
zh_CN: 同步文本块(_S)

en: Synchronize text block
zh_CN: 同步文本块

en: _Toggle Comment
zh_CN: 切换注释(_T)

en: Toggle comment
zh_CN: 切换注释

en: Select _Block
zh_CN: 选择块(_B)

en: Select block, use multiple times to select parent blocks
zh_CN: 选择块，用于选择其上一级的块，可多次使用

en: D_uplicate Line
zh_CN: 复制行(_u)

en: Duplicate the current line
zh_CN: 复制当前行

en: _Delete Line
zh_CN: 删除行(_D)

en: Delete the current line
zh_CN: 删除当前行

en: _Word Count
zh_CN: 字数统计(_W)

en: Word count
zh_CN: 字数统计

en: Lorem Ipsum generator
zh_CN: Lorem Ipsum 生成器

en: Insert Relative Filename
zh_CN: 插入相对路径文件名

en: Insert Absolute Filename
zh_CN: 插入绝对路径文件名

en: Indenting to S_paces
zh_CN: 缩进到空格(_p)

en: Indenting to spaces
zh_CN: 缩进到空格

en: Indenting to T_abs
zh_CN: 缩进到跳格符(_a)

en: Indenting to tabs
zh_CN: 缩进到跳格符

en: _Join Lines Together
zh_CN: 行连接(_J)

en: Join lines together
zh_CN: 行连接

en: Split Lines on Right _Margin
zh_CN: 在右边距处分行(_M)

en: Split lines on right margin
zh_CN: 在右边距处分行

en: Merge Lines Into Col_umns
zh_CN: 将行合并成列(_u)

en: Merge lines into columns
zh_CN: 合并行为列

en: Rewrap _Lines
zh_CN: 重新换行

en: Rewrap lines
zh_CN: 重新换行

en: Strip T_railing Whitespace
zh_CN: 去除结尾空白(_r)

en: Strip trailing whitespace
zh_CN: 去除结尾空白

en: Javascript beautifier
zh_CN: javascript代码美化器

en: Preview in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器里预览

en: _Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏方式(_F)

en: Full screen
zh_CN: 全屏方式

en: _Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏(_M)

en: Show main toolbar
zh_CN: 显示主工具栏

en: _Side Pane
zh_CN: 侧边栏(_S)

en: Show side pane
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏

en: _Output Pane
zh_CN: 输出栏(_O)

en: Show output pane
zh_CN: 显示输出栏

en: Status_bar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_b)

en: Show statusbar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

en: Auto _Completion Popup
zh_CN: 自动完成弹出菜单(_C)

en: Show auto completion popup
zh_CN: 显示自动完成弹出菜单

en: _Auto Indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进(_A)

en: Auto indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进

en: Highlight Block _Delimiters
zh_CN: 高亮文本块定界符(_D)

en: Highlight block delimiters
zh_CN: 高亮文本块定界符

en: _Highlight Syntax
zh_CN: 语法高亮(_H)

en: Highlight syntax
zh_CN: 语法高亮

en: Show _Blocks
zh_CN: 显示文本块(_B)

en: Show blocks
zh_CN: 显示文本块

en: Show Line N_umbers
zh_CN: 显示行号(_u)

en: Show line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Show Right _Margin
zh_CN: 显示右边界(_M)

en: Show right margin
zh_CN: 显示右边界

en: Show Split _View
zh_CN: 显示分割视图(_V)

en: Show split view
zh_CN: 显示分割视图

en: Show V_isible Spacing
zh_CN: 显示可见空白(_i)

en: Show visible spacing
zh_CN: 显示可见空白

en: _Wrap Text
zh_CN: 文本换行(_W)

en: Wrap text
zh_CN: 文本换行

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Close current file
zh_CN: 关闭当前文件

en: Close A_ll
zh_CN: 全部关闭(_l)

en: Close all files
zh_CN: 关闭所有文件

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save current file
zh_CN: 保存当前文件

en: Save _as...
zh_CN: 另存为(_a)...

en: Save file as
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Sav_e All
zh_CN: 全部保存(_e)

en: Save all files
zh_CN: 保存所有文件

en: Rever_t to Saved
zh_CN: 恢复到已保存的文件(_t)

en: Reload current file
zh_CN: 重新载入当前文件

en: Save a cop_y...
zh_CN: 保存一份拷贝(_y)...

en: Save a copy
zh_CN: 保存一份拷贝

en: _Insert...
zh_CN: 插入(_I)...

en: Insert file
zh_CN: 插入文件

note: Required to move here to disable sensitivity on OSX
en: Rena_me...
zh_CN: 重命名文件(_m)...

en: Rename file
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: _Indent
zh_CN: 右缩进(_I)

en: Indent
zh_CN: 右缩进

en: Unin_dent
zh_CN: 左缩进(_d)

en: Unindent
zh_CN: 左缩进

en: F_irst Bookmark
zh_CN: 第一个书签(_i)

en: Goto first bookmark
zh_CN: 到第一个书签

en: L_ast Bookmark
zh_CN: 最后一个书签(_a)

en: Goto last bookmark
zh_CN: 到最后一个书签

en: N_ext Bookmark
zh_CN: 下一个书签(_e)

en: Goto next bookmark
zh_CN: 到下一个书签

en: P_revious Bookmark
zh_CN: 前一个书签(_r)

en: Goto previous document
zh_CN: 到前一个文档

en: Move Tab _Left
zh_CN: 跳格键左移(_L)

en: Move current tab left
zh_CN: 当前跳格键左移

en: Move Tab _Right
zh_CN: 跳格键右移(_R)

en: Move current tab right
zh_CN: 当前跳格键右移

en: _Recent Document
zh_CN: 近期的文档(_R)

en: Goto most recent document
zh_CN: 到最近的文档

en: _First Document
zh_CN: 第一个文档(_F)

en: Goto first document
zh_CN: 到第一个文档

en: _Last Document
zh_CN: 最后一个文档(_L)

en: Goto last document
zh_CN: 到最后一个文档

en: _Next Document
zh_CN: 下一个文档(_N)

en: Goto next document
zh_CN: 到下一个文档

en: _Previous Document
zh_CN: 前一个文档(_P)

en: _Goto Line
zh_CN: 转到指定行(_G)

en: Goto line
zh_CN: 转到指定行

en: Goto Line Number from _Clipboard
zh_CN: 转到剪切板中的指定行(_C)

en: Goto line number in clipboard or selection
zh_CN: 转到剪切板或选择区域中的指定行

en: _Jump to Reference
zh_CN: 转到参考文档(_J)

en: Jump to reference
zh_CN: 转到参考文档

en: Jump to Matching Block Boundary
zh_CN: 跳转至匹配的块边缘

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_t)

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste Specia_l
zh_CN: 特殊粘贴(_l)

en: Paste Special
zh_CN: 特殊粘贴

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: Show find bar
zh_CN: 显示查找栏

en: Find A_gain
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_g)

en: Find again
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find from Clip_board
zh_CN: 在剪切板中查找(_b)

en: Find from clipboard or selection
zh_CN: 在剪切板或选择区域中查找

en: Ad_vanced Find & Replace...
zh_CN: 高级查找与替换(_v)...

en: Advanced Find and Replace
zh_CN: 高级查找与替换

en: Save & _close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭(_c)

en: Save & close project
zh_CN: 保存并关闭项目

en: Save project
zh_CN: 保存项目

en: Save project as
zh_CN: 项目另存为

en: _Edit Project Options...
zh_CN: 编辑项目选项(_E)...

en: Edit project options
zh_CN: 编辑项目选项

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: U_ndo All
zh_CN: 撤消所有(_n)

en: Undo All
zh_CN: 撤消所有

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: R_edo All
zh_CN: 重做所有(_e)

en: Redo All
zh_CN: 重做所有

en: Always use this syntax for files of type %s ?
zh_CN: 总是对 %s 类型的文件使用这种语法规则？

en: Open _URL...
zh_CN: 打开 URL(_U)...

en: Upload _/ Download...
zh_CN: 上传 / 下载(_/)...

en: _Spell Check
zh_CN: 拼写检查(_S)

en: Text area to filter
zh_CN: 将被过滤的文本区域

en: All text
zh_CN: 所有文本

en: Selected text only
zh_CN: 仅选择的文本

en: Never ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问

en: Select the block to sync to other pages. Include the start-of-block and end-of-block markers in your selection.
zh_CN: 选择与其他页同步的文本块。包括在选择区域中的那些文本块的开始和结尾标记。

en: To proceed with the current selection click forward.
zh_CN: 要处理当前选择区域请按继续

en: Below is the block, including start and end marker. Please <b>select the start marker</b> in the text below.
zh_CN: 以下是包括了开始和结尾标记的文本块。请在下面的文本中 <b>选择开始标记</b>

en: Please <b>select the end marker</b> in the text below.
zh_CN: 请在下面的文本中 <b>选择结尾标记</b>

en: Will replace the text between <i>%s</i> and <i>%s</i> in all documents opened in this window.
    <b>Proceed?</b>
zh_CN: 在所有此窗口中打开的文档 <i>%s</i> 至 <i>%s</i> 中替换文本吗。
    <b>继续吗？</b>

en: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">Please select the block of text to synchronize.</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">请选择要同步的文本块。</span>

en: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">This marker exists more than once in the block.</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">这个标记已在文本块中出现多次。</span>

en: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">Select the text that marks the start of the block.</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">选择能标记文本块开始部分的文本。</span>

en: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">Select the text that marks the end of the block.</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">选择能标记文本块结尾部分的文本。</span>

en: Visit us at http://bluefish.openoffice.nl
zh_CN: 访问我们的网站 http://bluefish.openoffice.nl

en: Open in existing window.
zh_CN: 在已存在的窗口中打开文档。

en: Open in new window.
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开。

en: Print version information.
zh_CN: 打印版本信息。

en:  [FILE(S)]
zh_CN:  [文件（集）]

en: Error parsing command line options. %s
    Please run: %s -?
zh_CN: 解析命令行选项错误。 %s
    请运行: %s -?

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _Description:
zh_CN: 描述(_D)：

en: _Temporary
zh_CN: 临时(_T)

en: Temporary
zh_CN: 临时

en: Do you really want to delete %s?
zh_CN: 您真的想删除 %s 吗？

en: Delete permanent bookmark.
zh_CN: 删除永久性书签。

en: Delete all bookmarks.
zh_CN: 删除所有书签。

en: Do you really want to delete all bookmarks for %s?
zh_CN: 您真的想删除 %s 的所有书签吗？

en: Delete bookmarks?
zh_CN: 删除书签？

en: Edit bookmark
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: Bookmark menu
zh_CN: 书签菜单

en: Show Bookmark
zh_CN: 显示书签

en: Show File
zh_CN: 显示文件

en: Bookmark search menu
zh_CN: 书签搜索菜单

en: _Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)...

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Delete bookmark
zh_CN: 删除书签

en: Delete All
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: Delete all bookmarks
zh_CN: 删除全部书签

en: Delete All in Document
zh_CN: 删除文档中全部内容

en: Delete all bookmarks in document
zh_CN: 删除文档中全部书签

en: Permanent by default
zh_CN: 默认为永久

en: By Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: By Full Path
zh_CN: 完全路径

en: By Full URI
zh_CN: 完全 URI

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Name & Content
zh_CN: 名称和内容

en: First bookmark
zh_CN: 第一个书签

en: Previous bookmark
zh_CN: 前一个书签

en: Next bookmark
zh_CN: 下一个书签。

en: Last bookmark
zh_CN: 最后一个书签

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: 
    Language mode:
zh_CN: 
    语言模式：

en: 
    Encoding:
zh_CN: 
    编码：

en: 
    Mime type:
zh_CN: 
    Mime 类型：

en: 
    Permissions: %s
    Uid: %u Gid: %u
zh_CN: 
    权限：%s
    用户标识：%u 组标识：%u

en: 
    Size (on disk):
zh_CN: 
    大小(磁盘上)：

en: 
    Last modified:
zh_CN: 
    上次修改时间：

en: Untitled %d
zh_CN: 无标题 %d

en: Changed tab width to %d
zh_CN: 将跳格键宽度改为 %d

en: Document %s is already open in another Bluefish window.
zh_CN: 文档 %s 已经在另一个 Bluefish 窗口中打开了

en: Move to this window
zh_CN: 移到这个窗口

en: Open readonly
zh_CN: 只读打开

en: Do not open
zh_CN: 不要打开

en:  Ln: %d, Col: %d, Char: %d
zh_CN:  行：%d，列：%d，字符：%d

en:  Ln: %d, Col: %d
zh_CN:  行：%d，列：%d

en:  OVR
zh_CN:  覆写

en:  INS
zh_CN:  插入

en:  RO
zh_CN:  只读

en: _No
zh_CN: 第(_N)

en: _Split
zh_CN: 分割(_S)

en: File contains very long lines. Split these lines?
zh_CN: 文件包含了一些很长的行，分割它们吗？

en: The lines in this file are longer than Bluefish can handle with reasonable performance. This split function, however, is unaware of any language syntax, and may replace spaces or tabs with newlines in any location, or insert newlines if no spaces or tabs are found.
zh_CN: 此文件中的行数太长以致Bluefish不能以合理的性能进行处理。此分割函数不会关注语言语法，它会在任何位置将空白或跳格用新行代替，或者在没有寻找到空白或跳格时插入新行。

en: Add bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Exit fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏方式

note: if (main_v->props.backup_abort_action == 2) we have to ask the user we have to ask the user what to do
en: _Abort save
zh_CN: 中断保存(_A)

en: _Continue save in UTF-8
zh_CN: 继续以 UTF-8 保存(_C)

en: Failed to convert %s to character encoding %s. Encoding failed on character '%s' at line %d column %d
    
    Continue saving in UTF-8 encoding?
zh_CN: 将 %s 转换为 %s 编码失败。转换失败的字符 '%s' 在第 %d 行第 %d 列。
    
    继续以 UTF-8 编码保存吗？

en: File encoding conversion failure
zh_CN: 文件编码转换失败

en: Previously:
zh_CN: 前一个：

en: Unable to open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: If you revert "%s" to your last saved copy, your current changes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果你恢复 "%s" 到上次备份的位置，当前的修改将永久丢失。

en: Revert changes to last saved copy?
zh_CN: 恢复到上次保存的备份吗？

en: _Retry
zh_CN: 重试(_R)

en: Retry _all failed
zh_CN: 重试所有失败的文件(_a)

en: Close all _failed
zh_CN: 关闭所有失败的文件(_f)

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en:  failed to load.
zh_CN:  读取失败。

en: File failed to load
zh_CN: 文件读取失败

en: Select file to insert
zh_CN: 选择要插入的文件

en: No file to insert
zh_CN: 没有要插入的文件

en: Save pasted image as
zh_CN: 粘贴的图像另存为

en: Paste special
zh_CN: 特殊粘贴

en: No compatible clipboard data found
zh_CN: 未发现兼容的剪贴板数据

en: Paste as _HTML
zh_CN: 作为HTML粘贴(_H)

en: Paste as HTML with _JPG
zh_CN: 粘贴HTML为JPG(_J)

en: Paste as plain text
zh_CN: 粘贴无格式文本

en: %d line | %d lines
zh_CN[0]: %d 行
zh_CN[1]: %d 行

en: %d word | %d words
zh_CN[0]: %d 个字
zh_CN[1]: %d 个字

en: %d character | %d characters
zh_CN[0]: %d 个字符
zh_CN[1]: %d 个字符

en: Selection statistics:
zh_CN: 统计选择区域：

en: Statistics:
zh_CN: 统计：

en: Lines into columns
zh_CN: 行变成列

en: Number of columns:
zh_CN: 列数：

en: Spread lines horizontally
zh_CN: 将行水平延伸

en: Column separator:
zh_CN: 列分割符：

en: Fill empty entries:
zh_CN: 填充空白条目：

en: Number of _paragraphs:
zh_CN: 段落数(_p)：

en: Number of _sentences:
zh_CN: 语句数(_s)：

en: Insert plain text
zh_CN: 插入无格式文本

en: Insert in <li>
zh_CN: 插入<li>中

en: Insert in <p>
zh_CN: 插入<p>中

en: Number of paragraphs
zh_CN: 段落数

en: Number of sentences
zh_CN: 语句数

en: Javascript Beautify
zh_CN: Javascript美化

en: _Indent size:
zh_CN: 缩进尺寸(_I)：

en: Use _tabs to indent, not spaces
zh_CN: 使用跳格缩进而不是空格(_t)

en: Do not _preserve existing line breaks
zh_CN: 不保留现有的换行符(_p)

en: More _jslint-compatible output
zh_CN: 更多兼容jslint的输出(_j)

en: _Decode printable chars encoded in \\xNN notation
zh_CN: 解码\\xNN 注释中可打印字符(_D)

en: Beautify only in _selection
zh_CN: 仅在选择区域内美化代码(_s)

en: _Indent size
zh_CN: 缩进尺寸(_I)

en: _Available encodings:
zh_CN: 现有的编码(_A)：

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Encodings in _menu:
zh_CN: 菜单中所列的编码(_m)

en: Add or remove document encodings
zh_CN: 添加或删除文档编码

en: Supply extra arguments
zh_CN: 提供额外的参数

en: Supply arguments to define %%a in '%s'
zh_CN: 提供参数用来定义 %%a  在  '%s' 当中

en: Failed to create a command
zh_CN: 建立命令时出错

en: The command %s exited with error code %d. %s
zh_CN: 命令 %s 退出时的错误代码 %d. %s

en: Probably this application is not installed on your system.
zh_CN: 可能你的系统中并未安装该应用程序。

en: Command returned error code
zh_CN: 命令返回错误代码

en: Set documentroot and webroot
zh_CN: 设置文档及网站的根目录

en: The <i>documentroot</i> is the place where Bluefish finds the file,
    the <i>webroot</i> is the location where those same files can be viewed on the webserver
zh_CN: <i>文档根目录</i> 是 Bluefish 查找文件的位置，
    <i>网站根目录</i> 是以上的文件在网站服务器上的位置

en: Documentroot
zh_CN: 文档根目录

en: Webroot
zh_CN: 网站根目录

en: Move/rename %s to
zh_CN: 移动/重命名 %s 为

en: Could not rename
zh_CN: 无法重命名

en: New directory
zh_CN: 新建目录

note: Do we really need to display the full path here? * * Having the filename in the both the primary and secondary text seems to be redundant. * Set back to just the primary text for now. * --> Sometimes you can have a file in many directories (e.g. Makefile.in, index.html) * and then this might give yo
en: Are you sure you want to delete
    "%s"?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除 
    "%s"?

en: If you delete %s, it will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果你要删除 %s,它将永远丢失。

en: File Browser menu
zh_CN: 文件浏览菜单

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Open _Advanced...
zh_CN: 高级打开(_A)...

en: Rena_me
zh_CN: 重命名(_m)

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: New _File
zh_CN: 新建文件(_F)

en: _New Directory
zh_CN: 新建目录(_N)

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: _Set as base dir
zh_CN: 设为基础目录(_S)

en: Set as base directory
zh_CN: 设为基础目录

en: Set as document root
zh_CN: 设为文档根目录

en: Show Full _Tree
zh_CN: 显示完整目录树(_T)

en: Show full tree
zh_CN: 显示完整目录树

en: View Mode
zh_CN: 查看方式

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: New Filter
zh_CN: 新建过滤器

en: New filter
zh_CN: 新建过滤器

en: Edit Filter
zh_CN: 编辑过滤器

en: Edit filter
zh_CN: 编辑过滤器

en: Delete Filter
zh_CN: 删除过滤器

en: Delete filter
zh_CN: 删除过滤器

en: Follow Active Document
zh_CN: 跟随当前文档

en: Follow active document
zh_CN: 跟随当前文档

en: Show Backup Files
zh_CN: 显示备份文件

en: Show backup files
zh_CN: 显示备份文件

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Dual
zh_CN: 双窗口

en: Flat
zh_CN: 平面

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树状

en: <b>%s</b>
    which is the equivalent of
    <b>%s%s</b>
zh_CN: <b>%s</b>
    哪个是相同的
    <b>%s%s</b>

en: Still loading %d file, finished %s | Still loading %d files, finished %s
zh_CN[0]: %d 读取中，已完成 %s
zh_CN[1]: %d 读取中，已完成 %s

en: All files loaded, finished %s, %d document open | All files loaded, finished %s, %d documents open
zh_CN[0]: 所有文件已读取，已完成 %s，已打开 %d 个文档
zh_CN[1]: 所有文件已读取，已完成 %s，已打开 %d 个文档

en: Finished advanced open, %d document open. | Finished advanced open, %d documents open.
zh_CN[0]: 高级打开已结束，打开了 %d 个文档
zh_CN[1]: 高级打开已结束，打开了 %d 个文档

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(_S)

en: _Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖(_O)

en: %s cannot be copied, it already exists, overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 因已存在故无法被拷贝，覆盖吗？

en: Overwrite file?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件？

en: Autosave in progress...
zh_CN: 自动保存中...

en: Started open advanced...
zh_CN: 高级打开已启动...

en: Select basedir
zh_CN: 选择基础目录

en: Advanced open file selector
zh_CN: 高级打开文件选择器

en: <b>Files</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件</b>

en: Base _Dir:
zh_CN: 基础目录(_D)：

en: _Pattern:
zh_CN: 模式(_P)：

en: Pattern matches _full path:
zh_CN: 匹配全路径模式(_f)：

en: _Recursive:
zh_CN: 递归(_R)：

en: Ma_x recursion:
zh_CN: 最大递归(_x)数：

en: <b>Contains</b>
zh_CN: <b>包含</b>

en: Pa_ttern:
zh_CN: 模式(_t)：

en: Is rege_x:
zh_CN: 正则表达式(_x)：

en: Select files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开 URL

en: _Continue save
zh_CN: 继续保存(_C)

en: A backupfile for %s could not be created. If you continue, this file will be overwritten.
zh_CN: %s 的备份文件无法创建。如果继续，此文件将被覆盖。

en: File backup failure
zh_CN: 文件备份失败

en: Could not save file
zh_CN: 无法保存文件

en: File changed on disk
zh_CN: 磁盘上的文件已改变

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: File %s exists and is open, overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 存在且已打开，覆盖吗？

en: The file you have selected is being edited in Bluefish.
zh_CN: 您选择的文件正在 Bluefish 中编辑。

en: A file named "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 名为 "%s" 的文件已存在。

en: Do you want to replace the existing file?
zh_CN: 您要替换已经存在的文件吗？

en: File:
    "
zh_CN: 文件:
    "

en: " save is in progress
zh_CN: " 保存中

en: Save in progress!
zh_CN: 保存中！

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save %s as
zh_CN: 另存 %s 为

en: Save copy of %s
zh_CN: 保存 %s 的拷贝

en: Close _Without Saving
zh_CN: 关闭且不保存(_W)

en: Save changes to "%s" before closing?
zh_CN: 关闭前要保存 "%s" 吗?

en: If you don't save your changes they will be lost.
zh_CN: 如果不保存则所有的改动将丢失。

en: _Reopen
zh_CN: 重新打开(_R)

en: Project "%s" failed to load
zh_CN: 项目  "%s" 读取失败

en: Do you want to reopen project from another location?
zh_CN: 您要从其他位置重新打开项目吗？

en: Choose per _File
zh_CN: 选择每个文件(_F)

en: Close _All
zh_CN: 全部关闭(_A)

en: _Save All
zh_CN: 全部保存(_S)

en: One or more open files have been changed.
zh_CN: 一个或多个打开的文件已被更改。

en: <span color="red">%d failure</span> | <span color="red">%d failures</span>
zh_CN[0]: <span color="red">%d 个失败</span>
zh_CN[1]: <span color="red">%d 个失败</span>

en: incomplete finished
zh_CN: 未完成

en: completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Upload / Download
zh_CN: 上传 / 下载

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Local directory
zh_CN: 本地目录

en: Remote directory
zh_CN: 远程目录

en: Delete deprecated files
zh_CN: 删除失效的文件

en: Include hidden files
zh_CN: 包含隐藏文件

note: g_print("oldtimestr=%s, newtimestr=%s\n",oldtimestr,newtimestr);
en: Filename:%s changed on disk.
    
    Original modification time was %s
    New modification time is %s
    Original size was %s bytes
    New size is %s bytes
zh_CN: 文件名：%s 已改变。
    
    原修改时间为 %s
    新修改时间为 %s
    原文件大小为 %s 字节
    新文件大小为 %s 字节

en: _Unset file name
zh_CN: 复位文件名

note: file is deleted on disk, what do we do now ?
en: File name: %s
zh_CN: 文件名：%s

en: File disappeared from disk
zh_CN: 文件已从磁盘上消失

en: _Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(_I)

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入(_R)

en: Check and reload all documents
zh_CN: 检查并重新载入所有文档

note: build a list of filters
en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Hide files that match the filter
zh_CN: 隐藏符合过滤条件的文件

en: Add pattern
zh_CN: 添加模式

en: Mime type
zh_CN: Mime 类型

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: %d of %d
zh_CN: %d 的 %d

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Character _Encoding:
zh_CN: 字符编码(_E)：

en: Automatic detection
zh_CN: 自动侦测

en: <b>Keystroke choice</b>
zh_CN: <b>按键选择</b>

en: 
    Press requested key combination.
    Please use Ctrl, Shift, Alt key with any other key.
    <i>Esc to cancel, Delete to remove the accelerator.</i>
zh_CN: 
    请按下指定的按键组合。
    请按下Ctrl, Shift, Alt与其他任意键。
    <i>按 ESC 取消, 按 Delete 删除快捷键。</i>

en: Press shortcut key combination
zh_CN: 按下快捷键组合

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: _Mime type:
zh_CN: Mime 类型(_M)：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: _Template:
zh_CN: 模板(_T)：

en: <b>Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>选项</b>

en: Enable a_uto-completion
zh_CN: 打开自动完成(_u)

en: Enable _block folding
zh_CN: 打开文本块折叠(_b)

en: Display block stack in statusbar
zh_CN: 文本块堆放显示在状态栏里

en: Highlight block _delimiters
zh_CN: 高亮文本块分界符(_d)

en: _Highlight current line
zh_CN: 高亮当前行(_H)

en: Show line _numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号(_n)

en: Show _right margin indicator
zh_CN: 显示右边界指示器(_r)

en: Smart auto indentin_g
zh_CN: 智能缩进(_g)

en: Wra_p lines
zh_CN: 自动换行(_p)

en: Enable syntax scanning
zh_CN: 打开语法扫描

en: Show _visible spacing
zh_CN: 显示可见空白(_v)

en: _Enable spell check
zh_CN: 打开拼写检查(_E)

en: <b>Tab Stops</b>
zh_CN: <b>跳格键</b>

en: Tab _width:
zh_CN: 跳格键宽度(_w)：

en: Insert _spaces instead of tabs
zh_CN: 用空格代替跳格键(_s)

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已打开

en: Path to plugin
zh_CN: 插件路径

en: <small>Text styles are applied on top of each other. If multiple styles are applied to the same text, the top-most style in this list has the highest priority. Use drag and drop to re-order the text styles.</small>
zh_CN: <small>文本样式采用层叠式结构。如果多个样式应用在同一个文本上，则最上层的样式具有最高的优先权。使用拖放对文本风格进行排列顺序。</small>

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Foreground color
zh_CN: 前景色

en: _Foreground color:
zh_CN: 前景色(_F)：

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: _Background color:
zh_CN: 背景色(_B)：

en: _Normal weight
zh_CN: 普通粗细(_N)

en: Bold _weight
zh_CN: 粗体(_w)

en: Normal st_yle
zh_CN: 普通样式(_y)

en: _Italic style
zh_CN: 斜体(_I)

en: _Spell check
zh_CN: 拼写检查(_S)

en: Add entry
zh_CN: 添加条目

en: Delete entry
zh_CN: 删除条目

en: <small><b>Input options</b>
    start with a | to send the input to the standard input
    %f local filename (available for local files)
    %i temporary filename for input, equals %f if the document is not modified and local
    <b>Other options</b>
    %a additional arguments that will be asked when this filter is activated
    %c local directory of file (available for local files)
    %n filename without path (available for all titled files)
    %u URL (available for all titled files)
    %p preview URL if basedir and preview dir are set in project settings, else identical to %u</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>输入选项</b>
    以一个 | 开头将发送输入数据到标准输入
    %f 本地文件名（仅本地文件有效）
    %i 为输入指定临时文件名，如文档没有修改且为本地文件时等同与 %f
    <b>其他选项</b>
    %a 当此过滤器激活时将询问额外的参数
    %c 本地文件目录（仅本地文件有效）
    %n 不带路径的文件名（仅对已有标题的文件有效）
    %u URL（仅对已有标题的文件有效）
    %p 如果已在项目配置里设置了基础目录和预览目录，则可对 URL 进行预览，否则等同与 %u</small>

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Default browser
zh_CN: 默认浏览器

en: Update defaults
zh_CN: 更新默认值

en: Reset all
zh_CN: 全复位

en: <small><b>Input options</b>
    start with a | to send the input to the standard input
    %f local filename (requires local file, cannot operate on selection)
    %i temporary filename for input
    <b>Output options</b>
    end with a | to read the output from the standard output
    %o temporary filename
    %t temporary filename for both input and output (for in-place-editing filters, cannot operate on selection)
    <b>Other options</b>
    %a additional arguments that will be asked when this filter is activated
    %c local directory of file (requires local file)
    %n filename without path (available for all titled files)
    %u URL (available for all titled files)
    %p preview URL if basedir and preview dir are set in project settings, else identical to %u</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>输入选项</b>
    以一个 | 开头将数据发送输入到标准输入
    %f 本地文件名（需要本地文件，不能应用在选择区域）
    %i 为输入指定临时文件名
    <b>输出选项</b>
    以一个 | 结尾将从标准输出读取数据
    %o 临时文件名
    %t 临时输入输出文件名（针对现场编辑过滤器，不能应用在选择区域）
    <b>其他选项</b>
    %a 当此过滤器激活时将询问额外的参数
    %c 本地目录文件（需本地文件）
    %n 不带路径的文件名（仅对已有标题的文件有效）
    %u URL（仅对已有标题的文件有效）
    %p 如果已在项目配置里设置了基础目录和预览目录，则可对 URL 进行预览，否则等同与 %u</small>

en: <small><b>Input options</b>
    start with a | to send the input to the standard input
    %f local filename (available for local files)
    %i temporary filename for input, equals %f if the document is not modified and local
    <b>Output options</b>
    end with a | to read the output from the standard output
    %o temporary filename
    <b>Other options</b>
    %a additional arguments that will be asked when this filter is activated
    %c local directory of file (available for local files)
    %n filename without path (available for all titled files)
    %u URL (available for all titled files)
    %p preview URL if basedir and preview dir are set in project settings, else identical to %u</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>输入选项</b>
    以一个 | 开头将发送输入数据到标准输入
    %f 本地文件名（仅本地文件有效）
    %i 为输入指定临时文件名，如文档没有修改且为本地文件时等同与 %f
    <b>输出选项</b>
    以一个 | 结尾将从标准输出读取数据
    %o 临时文件名
    <b>其他选项</b>
    %a 当此过滤器激活时将询问额外的参数
    %c 本地文件目录（仅本地文件有效）
    %n 不带路径的文件名（仅对已有标题的文件有效）
    %u URL（仅对已有标题的文件有效）
    %p 如果已在项目配置里设置了基础目录和预览目录，则可对 URL 进行预览，否则等同与 %u</small>

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: File #
zh_CN: 文件 #

en: Line #
zh_CN: 行 #

en: Output #
zh_CN: 输出 #

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: A restart is needed to see the effect of these options
zh_CN: 需重启来查看这些选项的效果

note: 1=text
en: Option name
zh_CN: 选项名称

note: 2=boolean
en: value
zh_CN: 值

note: 1=text
en: Highlight name
zh_CN: 高亮名称

en: Textstyle
zh_CN: 文本样式

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Choose file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Delayed
zh_CN: 延时

en: Immediately
zh_CN: 立即

en: Continue save
zh_CN: 继续保存

en: Abort save
zh_CN: 中断保存

en: Ask what to do
zh_CN: 询问要做什么

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: Modified time and file size
zh_CN: 修改时间和文件尺寸

en: Modified time
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: File size
zh_CN: 文件尺寸

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: top
zh_CN: 上

en: bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: Recently opened
zh_CN: 近期打开的

en: Recently closed
zh_CN: 近期关闭的

en: Only project files
zh_CN: 仅限项目文件

en: All
zh_CN: 全部显示

en: All except spaces
zh_CN: 不显示空白

en: All trailing
zh_CN: 显示全部尾部的空白

en: All except non-trailing spaces
zh_CN: 显示全部非尾部空白

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Smart
zh_CN: 智能

en: Edit preferences
zh_CN: 编辑首选项

note: *  Initial document settings
en: <b>Non Project Defaults</b>
zh_CN: <b>非项目缺省项</b>

en: Initial document settings
zh_CN: 初始的文档设置

en: Editor settings
zh_CN: 编辑器选项

en: <b>Editor settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>编辑器设置</b>

en: Smart Home/_End cursor positioning
zh_CN: 智能 Home/End 光标定位(_E)

en: _Tab key indents selection
zh_CN: 用跳格键缩进选择区域(_T)

en: Automatically insert closing brackets
zh_CN: 自动插入闭合括号

en: Right _margin/split line end position:
zh_CN: 右（边界/分割）线结束位置：

en: Wrap lines on right margin indicator
zh_CN: 在右边界处换行

en: Visible _whitespace mode:
zh_CN: 可见空白的显示方式(_w)：

en: <b>Undo</b>
zh_CN: <b>复原</b>

en: _Number of actions in history:
zh_CN: 历史记录条数(_N)

en: Clear _history on save
zh_CN: 保存后清除历史记录

en: Auto-completion & Reference
zh_CN: 自动完成与参考文档

en: <b>Auto-completion</b>
zh_CN: <b>自动完成</b>

en: Show _pop-up window:
zh_CN: 显示弹出式窗口(_p)：

en: Minimum matching length for auto-completion:
zh_CN: 自动完成的最短匹配长度：

en: Shortcut _key combination:
zh_CN: 快捷键组合(_k)

en: <b>Reference Information</b>
zh_CN: <b>参考信息</b>

en: _Load reference data from language files
zh_CN: 从语言文件中读取参考文件(_L)

en: Show references in auto-completion _pop-up window
zh_CN: 在自动完成弹出窗口中显示参考文档

en: Show references if mouse is over text editor
zh_CN: 鼠标划过时显示参考文档

en: Font & Colors
zh_CN: 字体和颜色

en: <b>Font &amp; Cursor</b>
zh_CN: <b>字体 &amp; 光标</b>

en: _Editor font:
zh_CN: 编辑器字体(_E)：

en: Cursor / font size ratio (%):
zh_CN: 光标 / 字体尺寸比例（%）：

en: <b>Colors</b>
zh_CN: <b>颜色</b>

en: Use system wide color settings
zh_CN: 使用系统颜色设置

en: Cursor color
zh_CN: 光标色

en: C_ursor color:
zh_CN: 光标色(_u)：

en: Selection background color
zh_CN: 选择区域的背景色

en: _Selection background color:
zh_CN: 选择区域的背景色(_S)：

en: Highlight cursor position
zh_CN: 高亮光标位置

en: Cursor highlight color
zh_CN: 光标高亮色

en: _Cursor highlight color:
zh_CN: 光标高亮色(_C)：

en: Current line color
zh_CN: 当前行的颜色

en: Cu_rrent line color:
zh_CN: 当前行的颜色(_r)：

en: Visible whitespace color
zh_CN: 可见空白的颜色

en: _Visible whitespace color:
zh_CN: 可见空白的颜色(_V)：

en: Text styles
zh_CN: 文本样式

en: <b>Text Styles</b>
zh_CN: <b>文本样式</b>

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: <b>Encoding</b>
zh_CN: <b>编码</b>

en: _Default character set for new files:
zh_CN: 默认新建文件的字符集(_D)：

en: Auto set <meta> _HTML tag on encoding change
zh_CN: 编码改变时自动设定 html 中的 <meta> 标签

en: <b>Misc</b>
zh_CN: <b>其他</b>

en: Strip trailing spaces on save
zh_CN: 保存时去除结尾空白

en: Open co_mmandline files in running bluefish process
zh_CN: 在运行的 bluefish 进程中打开命令行文件(_m)

en: Open commandline files in new _window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开命令行文件(_w)

en: File properties to check on dis_k for modifications:
zh_CN: 在文件修改时检查的文件属性

en: Show warning for files with very long lines
zh_CN: 对行数非常多的文件显示警告

en: Backup & Recovery
zh_CN: 备份与恢复

en: <b>Backup</b>
zh_CN: <b>备份</b>

en: Create _backup file during file save
zh_CN: 保存时创建备份(_b)

en: _Remove backup file on close
zh_CN: 关闭时删除备份文件(_R)

en: If back_up fails:
zh_CN: 如果备份失败(_u)：

en: <b>Document Recovery</b>
zh_CN: <b>文档恢复</b>

en: _Enable recovery of modified documents
zh_CN: 打开已修改文档的恢复功能(_E)

en: _Frequency to store changes (seconds):
zh_CN: 保存修改的时间间隔（秒）(_F)：

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: <b>Templates</b>
zh_CN: <b>模板</b>

en: User interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: <b>Layout</b>
zh_CN: <b>布局</b>

en: Document _tab position:
zh_CN: 文档标签位置(_t)：

en: Maximum filename length shown in tab (0 is no limit)
zh_CN: 在标签中显示的最大文件名长度(0 为无限制)

en: _Sidebar position:
zh_CN: 边栏位置(_S)：

en: Sidebar tab _position:
zh_CN: 边栏标签位置(_p)：

en: Hide toolbars on full-screen
zh_CN: 全屏时隐藏工具栏

en: <b>Recent Files</b>
zh_CN: <b>最近打开的文档</b>

en: Recent files _shows:
zh_CN: 近期文件显示(_s)：

en: _Number of files in 'Open recent' menu:
zh_CN: ‘最近打开的文档菜单’中显示的文件个数(_N)：

en: _Register recent files with your desktop:
zh_CN: 用桌面注册最近打开的文件(_R)：

en: Shortcut keys
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: <b>Shortcut keys</b>
zh_CN: <b>快捷键</b>

en: _Switch between tabs with <Alt>+0..9
zh_CN: 用 <Alt>+0..9 切换标签

en: Save menu accelerators on exit
zh_CN: 退出时保存菜单快捷键

en: Save user customised menu accelerators now
zh_CN: 立即保存用户自定义的菜单快捷键

en: Reset menu accelerators to application defaults
zh_CN: 恢复到默认的菜单快捷键

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: <b>Dimensions</b>
zh_CN: <b>尺寸</b>

en: _Leave dimensions to window manager
zh_CN: 由窗口管理器决定尺寸(_L)

en: _Restore last used dimensions
zh_CN: 恢复最后使用的尺寸(_R)

en: Initial _sidebar width:
zh_CN: 初始的边栏宽度(_s)：

en: Initial window _height:
zh_CN: 初始的窗口高度(_h)：

en: Initial window _width:
zh_CN: 初始的窗口宽度(_w)：

en: _Limit window title length
zh_CN: 限制窗体标题长度(_L)

en: <b>Document tab</b>
zh_CN: <b>文档标签</b>

en: _Use system document tab font
zh_CN: 使用系统文档标签字体(_U)

en: _Document tab font:
zh_CN: 文档标签字体(_D)：

en: Document error tab color
zh_CN: 文档出错时的标签色

en: Document tab _error color:
zh_CN: 文档出错时的标签色(_e)：

en: Document loading tab color
zh_CN: 文档读取中的标签色

en: Document tab loadin_g color:
zh_CN: 文档读取中的标签色(_g)：

en: Document modified tab color
zh_CN: 文档被修改时的标签色

en: Document tab _modified color:
zh_CN: 文档被修改时的标签色(_m)：

note: arr = array_from_arglist(_("Java programming"),"1", "java:image:jsp", NULL); main_v->globses.filefilters = g_list_append(main_v->globses.filefilters, arr);
en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: <b>Thumbnails</b>
zh_CN: <b>相册</b>

en: Thumbnail _filetype:
zh_CN: 相册文件类型(_f)：

en: Thumbnail _suffix:
zh_CN: 相册后缀(_s)：

en: External commands
zh_CN: 外部命令

en: <b>External Commands</b>
zh_CN: <b>外部命令</b>

en: External filters
zh_CN: 外部过滤器

en: <b>External Filters</b>
zh_CN: <b>外部过滤器</b>

en: Output parsers
zh_CN: 输出语法分析器

en: <b>Output Parsers</b>
zh_CN: <b>输出语法分析器</b>

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: <b>Plugins</b>
zh_CN: <b>插件</b>

en: Language support
zh_CN: 语言支持

en: Enter Bluefish project filename
zh_CN: 输入 Bluefish 项目文件名

en: Select Bluefish project filename
zh_CN: 选择 Bluefish 项目文件名

en: Create New Project
zh_CN: 创建新项目

en: Edit Project
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: This project contains %d file | This project contains %d files
zh_CN[0]: 这个项目包含 %d 个文件
zh_CN[1]: 这个项目包含 %d 个文件

en: Project _Name:
zh_CN: 项目名称(_N)：

note: pred->entries[template] = entry_with_text(pred->project->template, 255); bf_mnemonic_label_tad_with_alignment(_("_Template:"), pred->entries[template], 1, 0.5, table, 0, 1, 3, 4); but = file_but_new(pred->entries[template], 1, NULL); gtk_table_attach_defaults(GTK_TABLE(table), pred->entries[template
en: <b>Project Defaults</b>
zh_CN: <b>项目缺省值</b>

en: Create _Project
zh_CN: 创建项目(_P)

en: Create project
zh_CN: 创建项目

en: Create project with currently opened documents
zh_CN: 使用当前打开的文档创建项目

en: Create empty project
zh_CN: 创建空项目

en: php syntax check
zh_CN: php 语法检查

en: perl syntax check
zh_CN: perl 语法检查

en: php codesniffer
zh_CN: php 代码嗅探器

en: pylint
zh_CN: pylint代码风格检查器

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Reverse lines
zh_CN: 反转行

en: Dos2unix
zh_CN: Dos2Unix

en: Tidy HTML
zh_CN: 整理 HTML

en: Tidy convert to XHTML
zh_CN: 整理转换为XHTML

en: Tidy HTML (perltidy)
zh_CN: 整理 HTML (perltidy方式)

en: Strip empty lines
zh_CN: 除去空行

en: Render HTML to text
zh_CN: 将 HTML 渲染成文本

en: PHP Beautifier
zh_CN: php 代码美化器

en: Javascript Minify with jsmin
zh_CN: 使用jsmin压缩javascript

en: CSS tidy
zh_CN: 修剪CSS

en: Links2 (graphics)
zh_CN: Links2 (图形方式)

en: C Header
zh_CN: C 语言头文件

en: C Header GPL
zh_CN: 符合 GPL 协议的 C 语言头文件

en: Untitled Project
zh_CN: 未命名的项目

en: C programming
zh_CN: C 语言编程

en: Web files
zh_CN: Web 文件（集）

en: Hide objectfiles
zh_CN: 隐藏目标文件

en: <i>Replace started</i>
zh_CN: <i>替换已启动</i>

en: <i>Search started</i>
zh_CN: <i>搜索已启动</i>

en: <span foreground="red"><b>No selection, aborted search</b></span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red"><b>未发现有选择区域，搜索终止</b></span>

note: display warning that not all documents have yet finished loading
en: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">Some documents are still loading</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">部分文档仍在读取中</span>

en: <span foreground="red">Empty search string</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red">搜索字串为空</span>

en: <i>Replaced %d entry</i> | <i>Replaced %d entries</i>
zh_CN[0]: <i>已替换 %d 个条目</i>
zh_CN[1]: <i>已替换 %d 个条目</i>

en: <i>Found %d entry</i> | <i>Found %d entries</i>
zh_CN[0]: <i>找到 %d 个条目</i>
zh_CN[1]: <i>找到 %d 个条目</i>

en: <i>Found %d result in %d of the %d searched documents</i> | <i>Found %d results in %d of the %d searched documents</i>
zh_CN[0]: <i>已找到 %d 个结果在 %d 个文档中，在 %d 个文档中搜索</i>
zh_CN[1]: <i>已找到 %d 个结果在 %d 个文档中，在 %d 个文档中搜索</i>

en: <i>Found %d result from character %d to %d</i> | <i>Found %d results from character %d to %d</i>
zh_CN[0]: <i>已找到 %d 个结果，从字符 %d 到 %d</i>
zh_CN[1]: <i>已找到 %d 个结果，从字符 %d 到 %d</i>

en: <i>Found %d result in the active document</i> | <i>Found %d results in the active document</i>
zh_CN[0]: <i>在激活的文档中找到 %d 个结果</i>
zh_CN[1]: <i>在激活的文档中找到 %d 个结果</i>

en: No (more) results
zh_CN: 无结果

en: Active document
zh_CN: 当前激活的文档

en: Forward from cursor position
zh_CN: 从光标处向前

en: Current selection
zh_CN: 当前选择区域

en: All open documents
zh_CN: 所有已打开的文档

en: Files on disk
zh_CN: 磁盘上的文件

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Find and Replace
zh_CN: 查找与替换

en: <b>_Search for</b>
zh_CN: <b>搜索项（_S）</b>

en: <b>Replace _with</b>
zh_CN: <b>替换为(_w)</b>

en: Match Patter_n:
zh_CN: 匹配模式(_n)：

en: Replace T_ype:
zh_CN: 替换类型(_y)：

en: Sco_pe:
zh_CN: 范围(_p)：

en: Filename pattern:
zh_CN: 文件名模式：

en: Recursion level:
zh_CN: 递归级别：

en: Basedir:
zh_CN: 基础目录：

en: Case sensitive _matching
zh_CN: 大小写敏感匹配(_m)

en: Pattern contains escape-se_quences
zh_CN: 包含了转义序列的模式

en: Pattern contains backslash escaped characters such as \n \t etc.
zh_CN: 包含了反斜线转义字符的模式，如：\n、\t等等。

en: Dot character in regex pattern matches newlines
zh_CN: 在正则表达式中的豆点字符为匹配新行

en: The . character will match everything including newlines, use for multiline matching.
zh_CN: 字符 . 将匹配包括新行在内的任意项，用于多行匹配。

en: Replace _All
zh_CN: 全部替换(_A)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: _Find All
zh_CN: 查找全部(_F)

en: B_ookmark All
zh_CN: 全部设为书签(_o)

en: Undo in _all documents
zh_CN: 在所有的文档中取消当前操作(_a)

en: Undo only _this document
zh_CN: 仅在此文档中取消当前操作(_t)

en: Undo this change in all documents?
zh_CN: 在所有的文档中取消当前操作吗？

en: This change concerns multiple documents.
zh_CN: 此次修改关系到多个文档。

en: _Language:
zh_CN: 语言(_L)：

en: <b>HTML Toolbar</b>
zh_CN: <b>HTML 工具栏</b>

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择区域

en: 
    Developers of previous releases:
zh_CN: 
    前一个发行版的开发者：

en: 
    Package maintainers:
zh_CN: 
    组件维护者：

en: 
    If you know of anyone missing from this list,
    please let us know at:
zh_CN: 
    如果你知道表里少了哪些人，
    请让我们知道：

en: 
    Thanks to all who helped make this software available.
zh_CN: 
    感谢所有给予过此软件帮助的人

en: An open-source editor for experienced web designers and programmers, supporting many programming and markup languages, but focusing on creating dynamic and interactive websites.
zh_CN: 一个为有经验的网页设计师及程序师设计的开源编辑器, 支持众多的编程及标记语言，专注于动态和交互式网站开发。

en: Bluefish _Homepage
zh_CN: Bluefish 首页(_H)

en: Bluefish homepage
zh_CN: Bluefish 首页

en: Report a _Bug
zh_CN: 报告一个 Bug(_B)

en: Report a bug
zh_CN: 报告一个 Bug

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: About Bluefish
zh_CN: 关于 Bluefish

en: Build _Info
zh_CN: 构造信息(_I)

en: Build info
zh_CN: 构造信息

en: Insert as HTML entity
zh_CN: 插入 HTML 实体

en: charmap
zh_CN: 字符映射

en: Characters to entities
zh_CN: 字符到实体

en: Entities to characters
zh_CN: 实体到字符

en: In current document
zh_CN: 在当前文档中

en: In selection
zh_CN: 在选择区域中

en: In all documents
zh_CN: 在所有的文档中

en: Sco_pe:
zh_CN: 范围(_p)：

en: Convert numerical encoded characters &#99;
zh_CN: 转换数值编码的字符 &#99;

en: Convert _iso-8859-1 characters
zh_CN: 转换 _iso-8859-1 字符

en: Convert spe_cial characters
zh_CN: 转换特殊字符(_c)

en: Convert _symbol characters
zh_CN: 转换符号字符(_s)

en: Convert _XML characters < > & " '
zh_CN: 转换 XML 字符 < > & " '

en: Work around missing &apos; entity on IE
zh_CN: 解决 &apos; 在IE中丢失的问题

en: C_haracters to Entities
zh_CN: 字符到实体(_h)

en: Change characters to entities
zh_CN: 改变字符到实体

en: Ent_ities to Characters
zh_CN: 实体到字符(_i)

en: Change entities to characters
zh_CN: 改变实体到字符

en: URL _Decode
zh_CN: URL 解码(_D)

en: URL decode
zh_CN: URL 解码

en: URL _Encode
zh_CN: URL 编码(_E)

en: URL encode
zh_CN: URL 编码

en: To Lo_wercase
zh_CN: 转到小写(_w)

en: To lowercase
zh_CN: 转到小写

en: To _Uppercase
zh_CN: 转到大写(_U)

en: To uppercase
zh_CN: 转到大写

en: Cascading Style Sheet Builder
zh_CN: 层叠样式表生成器

en: _Selector(s):
zh_CN: 选择器(_S)：

en: _Property:
zh_CN: 属性(_P)：

en: _Value:
zh_CN: 值(_V)：

en: Selector(s)
zh_CN: 选择器

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en:  _Add
zh_CN:  添加(_A)

en:  _Update
zh_CN:  更新(_U)

en:  _Delete
zh_CN:  删除(_D)

en: _Style...
zh_CN: 样式(_S)...

en: Bluefish: Select color
zh_CN: Bluefish：选择颜色

en: Edit color
zh_CN: 编辑颜色

en: Edit tag
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Htmlbar
zh_CN: Html栏

en: HTML Features
zh_CN: HTML特性

en: T_ags
zh_CN: 标签(_a)

en: _Headings
zh_CN: 标题(_H)

en: Insert H1 tag
zh_CN: 插入 H1 标签

en: Insert H2 tag
zh_CN: 插入 H2 标签

en: Insert H3 tag
zh_CN: 插入 H3 标签

en: Insert H4 tag
zh_CN: 插入 H4 标签

en: Insert H5 tag
zh_CN: 插入 H5 标签

en: Insert H6 tag
zh_CN: 插入 H6 标签

en: _Entities
zh_CN: 实体(_E)

en: _Non-breaking space
zh_CN: 不间断空格(_N)

en: _Broken bar ¦
zh_CN: ¦(_B)

en: Soft _hyphen -
zh_CN: -(_h)

en: _Format by Context
zh_CN: 根据上下文格式化文本(_F)

en: _Strong
zh_CN: 强烈(_S)

en: Strong
zh_CN: 强烈

en: _Emphasis
zh_CN: 强调(_E)

en: Emphasis
zh_CN: 强调

en: _Definition
zh_CN: 定义(_D)

en: Definition
zh_CN: 定义

en: _Code
zh_CN: 代码(_C)

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Sa_mple
zh_CN: 示例(_m)

en: Sample
zh_CN: 示例

en: _Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘(_K)

note: #-#-#-#-#  11 (blueman-project)  #-#-#-#-# translators: device class
en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: _Variable
zh_CN: 变量(_V)

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Ci_tation
zh_CN: 引用(_t)

en: Citation
zh_CN: 引用

en: _Abbreviation
zh_CN: 缩写(_A)

en: Abbreviation
zh_CN: 缩写

en: Ac_ronym
zh_CN: 字头(_r)

en: Acronym
zh_CN: 字头

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: De_lete
zh_CN: 删除(_l)

en: Format by L_ayout
zh_CN: 根据布局格式化文本(_a)

en: _Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(_B)

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: _Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(_I)

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: _Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(_U)

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: _Strikeout
zh_CN: 删除线(_S)

en: Strikeout
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Sm_all
zh_CN: Small标签(_a)

en: Small
zh_CN: Small标签

en: Bi_g
zh_CN: Big标签(_g)

en: Big
zh_CN: Big标签

en: Format _General
zh_CN: 常规格式(_G)

en: _Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落(_P)

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: _Break
zh_CN: 换行(_B)

en: Break
zh_CN: 换行

en: Break clear _all
zh_CN: 换行并清除浮动(_a)

en: Break and clear
zh_CN: 换行并清除浮动

en: _Non-Breaking Space
zh_CN: 不间断空格(_N)

en: Non-breaking space
zh_CN: 不间断空格

en: Font Si_ze +1
zh_CN: 字体尺寸 +1(_z)

en: Font Size +1
zh_CN: 字体尺寸 +1

en: Font _Size -1
zh_CN: 字体尺寸 -1(_S)

en: Font Size -1
zh_CN: 字体尺寸 -1

en: Preformatted _Text
zh_CN: 预格式化文本(_T)

en: Preformatted Text
zh_CN: 预格式化文本

en: Su_bscript
zh_CN: 下标(_b)

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: Su_perscript
zh_CN: 上标(_p)

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: _Center
zh_CN: 居中(_C)

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Align _right
zh_CN: 右对齐(_r)

en: Right Justify
zh_CN: 向右调整对齐

en: _Table
zh_CN: 表格(_T)

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Table _Row
zh_CN: 表格行(_R)

en: Table Row
zh_CN: 表格行

en: Table _Header
zh_CN: 表头(_H)

en: Table Header
zh_CN: 表头

en: Table _Data
zh_CN: 表格数据(_D)

en: Table Data
zh_CN: 表格数据

en: Table _Caption
zh_CN: 表格标题(_C)

en: Table Caption
zh_CN: 表格标题

en: _List
zh_CN: 列表(_L)

en: Unordered _List
zh_CN: 无序列表（_L)

en: Unordered List
zh_CN: 无序列表

en: _Ordered List
zh_CN: 有序列表（_O)

en: Ordered List
zh_CN: 有序列表

en: List Ite_m
zh_CN: 列表项(_m)

en: List Item
zh_CN: 列表项

en: De_finition List
zh_CN: 定义列表(_f)

en: Definition List
zh_CN: 定义列表

en: Definition _Term
zh_CN: 定义术语(_T)

en: Definition Term
zh_CN: 定义术语

en: Men_u
zh_CN: 菜单(_u)

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: F_orm
zh_CN: 表单(_o)

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单标签

en: _Fieldset
zh_CN: 分组标签(_F)

en: _Legend
zh_CN: 分组标签的标题(_L)

en: L_abel
zh_CN: 标注(_a)

en: _Input
zh_CN: 输入框(_I)

en: _Button
zh_CN: 按钮(_B)

en: _Select
zh_CN: 可选列表(_S)

en: _Datalist
zh_CN: 下拉列表(_D)

en: Opt_group
zh_CN: 可选列表的选项组(_g)

en: Optio_n
zh_CN: 可选列表的选项(_n)

en: _Textarea
zh_CN: 文本域(_T)

en: _Keygen
zh_CN: 密钥标签(_K)

en: O_utput
zh_CN: 输出标签(_u)

en: _Progress
zh_CN: 进度标签(_P)

en: _Meter
zh_CN: 度量标签(_M)

en: _Misc
zh_CN: 其他(_M)

en: Insert Generator _META-Tag
zh_CN: 插入生成者 META 标签(_M)

en: _Span
zh_CN: Span标签

en: _Div
zh_CN: Div标签(_D)

en: _Link
zh_CN: Link标签(_L)

en: S_cript
zh_CN: 脚本(_c)

en: _Anchor
zh_CN: 锚点(_A)

en: _Image
zh_CN: 图像(_I)

en: _Comment
zh_CN: 注释(_C)

en: HTML Comment
zh_CN: HTML 注释

en: Dial_ogs
zh_CN: 对话框(_o)

en: _General
zh_CN: 常规(_G)

en: _Quickstart...
zh_CN: 快速启动(Q)...

en: Quickstart...
zh_CN: 快速启动...

en: _Link Header...
zh_CN: Link 标签(_L)...

en: Link Header...
zh_CN: Link 标签...

en: _Body...
zh_CN: 主体(_B)...

en: Body...
zh_CN: 主体...

en: _Script...
zh_CN: 脚本(_S)...

en: Script...
zh_CN: 脚本...

en: _Anchor...
zh_CN: 锚点(_A)...

en: Anchor / Hyperlink...
zh_CN: 锚点 / 超链接...

en: _E-mail...
zh_CN: 电子邮件(_E)...

en: E-mail...
zh_CN: 电子邮件...

en: _Rule...
zh_CN: 水平线(_R)...

en: Horizontal Rule...
zh_CN: 水平线...

en: _Font...
zh_CN: 字体(_F)...

en: Font...
zh_CN: 字体...

en: Basef_ont...
zh_CN: 基础字体(_o)...

en: Base font...
zh_CN: 基础字体...

en: Quick_list...
zh_CN: 快速列表(_l)...

en: Quick List...
zh_CN: 快速列表...

en: _Meta...
zh_CN: Meta(_M)...

en: Embe_d...
zh_CN: 嵌入(_d)...

en: Select _Color...
zh_CN: 选择颜色(_C)...

en: Insert _Time...
zh_CN: 插入时间(_T)...

en: Insert _Image...
zh_CN: 插入图像(_I)...

en: Insert image...
zh_CN: 插入图像...

en: Insert T_humbnail...
zh_CN: 插入相册(_h)...

en: Insert thumbnail...
zh_CN: 插入相册...

en: Table _Wizard...
zh_CN: 表格向导(_W)...

en: Table Wizard...
zh_CN: 表格向导...

en: _Table...
zh_CN: 表格(_T)...

en: Table...
zh_CN: 表格...

en: Table _Row...
zh_CN: 表格行(_R)...

en: Table Row...
zh_CN: 表格行...

en: Table _Head...
zh_CN: 表头(_H)...

en: Table Head...
zh_CN: 表头...

en: Table _Data...
zh_CN: 表格数据(_D)...

en: Table Data...
zh_CN: 表格数据...

en: _CSS
zh_CN: CSS(_C)

en: _Create Style...
zh_CN: 创建样式表(_C)...

en: Create stylesheet...
zh_CN: 创建样式表...

en: S_pan...
zh_CN: Span标签(_p)...

en: Span...
zh_CN: Span标签...

en: _Div...
zh_CN: Div标签(_D)...

en: Div...
zh_CN: Div标签...

en: _Style
zh_CN: 样式(_S)

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: C_olumns...
zh_CN: 多列(_o)...

en: Columns...
zh_CN: 多列...

en: _Link to Stylesheet...
zh_CN: 链接到样式表(_L)...

en: Link to Stylesheet...
zh_CN: 链接到样式表...

en: _Frame
zh_CN: 框架(_F)

en: Frame _Wizard...
zh_CN: 框架向导(_W)...

en: Frame Wizard...
zh_CN: 框架向导...

en: Frame_set...
zh_CN: 框架集(_s)...

en: Frameset...
zh_CN: 框架集...

en: _Frame...
zh_CN: 框架(_F)...

en: Frame...
zh_CN: 框架...

en: F_orm...
zh_CN: 表单(_o)...

en: Form...
zh_CN: 表单...

en: _Input...
zh_CN: 输入(_I)...

en: Input B_uttons...
zh_CN: 表单按钮(_u)...

en: Input Button...
zh_CN: 表单按钮...

en: Input T_ext...
zh_CN: 文本框(_e)...

en: Input Text...
zh_CN: 文本框...

en: Text_area...
zh_CN: 文本域(_a)...

en: Textarea...
zh_CN: 文本域...

en: _Select...
zh_CN: 可选列表(_S)...

en: Select...
zh_CN: 可选列表...

en: O_ption...
zh_CN: 可选列表的选项(_O)...

en: Option...
zh_CN: 可选列表的选项...

en: Option _Group...
zh_CN: 可选列表的选项组(_G)...

en: Option group...
zh_CN: 可选列表的选项组...

en: _Button...
zh_CN: 按钮(_B)...

en: Button...
zh_CN: 按钮...

en: _Edit tag under cursor...
zh_CN: 编辑光标处的标签(_E)...

en: _Multi Thumbnail...
zh_CN: 多相册(_M)...

en: Multi thumbnail...
zh_CN: 多相册...

en: Frame
zh_CN: 框架

en: Frameset
zh_CN: 框架集

en: Noframes
zh_CN: 没有框架

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Input Hidden...
zh_CN: 隐藏域...

en: Input Radio button...
zh_CN: 单选按钮...

en: Input Radio Button...
zh_CN: 单选按钮...

en: Input Check box...
zh_CN: 复选框...

en: Input Check Box...
zh_CN: 复选框...

en: _Article
zh_CN: Article(_A)

en: Article
zh_CN: Article标签

en: As_ide
zh_CN: Aside(_i)

en: Aside
zh_CN: Aside标签

en: Fig_caption
zh_CN: Figcaption(_c)

en: Fig_ure
zh_CN: Figure(_u)

en: Figure
zh_CN: Figure标签

en: _Footer
zh_CN: Footer(_F)

en: Footer
zh_CN: Footer标签

en: _Header
zh_CN: Header(_H)

en: Header
zh_CN: Header标签

en: H_group
zh_CN: Hgroup(_g)

en: Hgroup
zh_CN: Hgroup标签

en: _Mark
zh_CN: Mark(_M)

en: Mark
zh_CN: Mark标签

en: _Nav
zh_CN: Nav(_N)

en: Nav
zh_CN: Nav标签

en: R_p
zh_CN: Rp(_p)

en: Ruby parenthesis
zh_CN: Rp标签

en: R_t
zh_CN: Rt(_t)

en: Ruby text
zh_CN: Rt标签

en: _Ruby
zh_CN: Ruby(_R)

en: Ruby
zh_CN: Ruby标签

en: _Section
zh_CN: Section(_S)

en: Section
zh_CN: Section标签

en: Au_dio...
zh_CN: Audio(_d)...

en: Audio...
zh_CN: Audio标签...

en: _Video...
zh_CN: Video(_V)...

en: Video...
zh_CN: Video标签...

en: _Canvas...
zh_CN: Canvas(_C)...

en: Canvas...
zh_CN: Canvas标签...

en: _Time...
zh_CN: Time(_T)...

en: Time...
zh_CN: Time标签...

en: Insert _Color
zh_CN: 插入颜色(_C)

en: Insert Color
zh_CN: 插入颜色

en: _HTML Toolbar
zh_CN: HTML 工具栏(_H)

en: Add to Quickbar
zh_CN: 添加到快捷栏

en: Remove from Quickbar
zh_CN: 从快捷栏中删除

en: Right click any html toolbar button to add it to the Quickbar.
zh_CN: 右击任何HTML工具按钮将其添加到快捷栏

en: Quickbar
zh_CN: 快捷栏

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式

en: Tables
zh_CN: 表格

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Frames
zh_CN: 框架

en: Insert Time
zh_CN: 插入时间

en:   _Time (%i:%i:%i)
zh_CN:   时间(%i:%i:%i)(_T)

en:   Day of the _week (Sunday)
zh_CN:   一周内的第几日(星期日)(_w)

en:   Day of the _week (Monday)
zh_CN:   一周内的第几日(星期一)(_w)

en:   Day of the _week (Tuesday)
zh_CN:   一周内的第几日(星期二)(_w)

en:   Day of the _week (Wednesday)
zh_CN:   一周内的第几日(星期三)(_w)

en:   Day of the _week (Thursday)
zh_CN:   一周内的第几日(星期四)(_w)

en:   Day of the _week (Friday)
zh_CN:   一周内的第几日(星期五)(_w)

en:   Day of the _week (Saturday)
zh_CN:   一周内的第几日(星期六)(_w)

en:   _Date (%i/%i/%i)
zh_CN:   日期(_D) (%i/%i/%i)

en:   _Unix Time (%i)
zh_CN:   _Unix 时间 (%i)

en:   Unix Date _String (%s)
zh_CN:   Unix 日期字符串(%s)(_S)

en:   ISO-8601 Ti_me
zh_CN:   ISO-8601 时间(_m)

en: Quick Anchor
zh_CN: 快速锚点

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: _HREF:
zh_CN: 被链接文档的位置(_H)：

en: _Target:
zh_CN: 目标(_T)：

en: Titl_e:
zh_CN: 标题(_e)：

en: Custo_m:
zh_CN: 自定义(_m)：

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: OnClic_k:
zh_CN: 单击(_k)：

en: OnD_blClick:
zh_CN: 双击(_b)：

en: OnMouseO_ver:
zh_CN: 鼠标经过(_v)：

en: OnMouse_Down:
zh_CN: 鼠标按键按下(_D)：

en: OnMouse_Move:
zh_CN: 鼠标移动(_M)：

en: OnMouseOu_t:
zh_CN: 鼠标移出(_t)：

en: OnMouse_Up:
zh_CN: 鼠标按键弹起(_U)：

en: OnKeyDo_wn:
zh_CN: 键盘按下(_w)：

en: OnKey_Press:
zh_CN: 键盘击键(_P)：

en: OnKe_yUp:
zh_CN: 键盘按键弹起(_y)：

en: Div
zh_CN: Div标签

en: Span
zh_CN: Span标签

en: Heading 1
zh_CN: 标题 1

en: Heading 2
zh_CN: 标题 2

en: Heading 3
zh_CN: 标题 3

en: Heading 4
zh_CN: 标题 4

en: Heading 5
zh_CN: 标题 5

en: Heading 6
zh_CN: 标题 6

en: Ali_gn:
zh_CN: 对齐(_g)：

en: Cl_ass:
zh_CN: 类：

en: St_yle:
zh_CN: 样式(_y)：

en: Horizontal Rule
zh_CN: 水平线

en: _Align:
zh_CN: 对齐(_A)：

en: _Height:
zh_CN: 高度(_H)：

note: gtk_spin_button_set_numeric (GTK_SPIN_BUTTON (spin2), 1);
en: _Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)：

en: Is _percent
zh_CN: 是否百分比(_p)

en: No _shading
zh_CN: 无阴影(_s)

en: Body
zh_CN: 主体

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: On _Load:
zh_CN: 在装载时(_L)：

en: On _Unload:
zh_CN: 在卸载时(_U)：

en: Depreciated options
zh_CN: 弃用的选项

en: Background _Image:
zh_CN: 背景图像(_I)：

en: Back_ground Color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色(_g)：

en: _Text Color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色(_T)：

en: _Link Color:
zh_CN: 链接颜色(_L)：

en: _Visited Link Color:
zh_CN: 已访问的链接颜色(_V)：

en: _Active Link Color:
zh_CN: 激活的链接颜色(_A)：

en: _HTTP-EQUIV:
zh_CN: _HTTP-EQUIV：

en: Con_tent:
zh_CN: Con_tent：

en: _Scheme:
zh_CN: _Scheme：

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Base Font
zh_CN: 基础字体

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Face
zh_CN: 字体

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: _Mail to:
zh_CN: 收信人(_M):

en: _Copy to:
zh_CN: 抄送(_C)：

en: Blin_d copy to:
zh_CN: 密送(_d)：

en: with _Subject:
zh_CN: 标题(_S)

en: with _Body:
zh_CN: 主体(_B)：

en: Quick List
zh_CN: 快速列表

en: Number of _rows:
zh_CN: 行数(_r)：

en: Or_dered
zh_CN: 有序(_d)

en: _Unordered
zh_CN: 无序(_U)

en: Style:
zh_CN: 样式：

en: Co_ls:
zh_CN: 列(_l)：

en: _Rows:
zh_CN: 行(_R)：

en: _Add &lt;frame&gt; elements
zh_CN: 添加 &lt;frame&gt; 元素(_A)

en: _Source:
zh_CN: 源文件(_S)：

en: Margin _Width:
zh_CN: 边距宽度(_W)：

en: Margin _Height:
zh_CN: 边距高度(_H)：

en: Scrollin_g:
zh_CN: 滚动条(_g)：

en: _Frameborder:
zh_CN: 框架边框(_F)：

en: No _Resize:
zh_CN: 不改变尺寸(_R)：

en: _Autoplay:
zh_CN: 自动播放(_A):

en: C_ontrols:
zh_CN: 控制器(_o)：

en: _Loop:
zh_CN: 循环播放(_L):

en: M_ute:
zh_CN: 静音(_u)：

en: _Preload:
zh_CN: 预载入(_P)：

en: _Style:
zh_CN: 样式(_S)：

note: Dialog construction
en: Canvas
zh_CN: Canvas标签

en: Video
zh_CN: Video标签

en: _Poster:
zh_CN: 相框默认图片(_P):

note: Dialog construction
en: Time
zh_CN: Time标签

note: Datetime help
en: Datetime format (ex. YYYY-MM-DDThh:mm:ssTZD) :
    
    YYYY - year (e.g. 2009)
    MM - month (e.g. 01 for January)
    DD - day of the month (e.g. 08)
    T - a required separator
    hh - hour (e.g. 22 for 10.00pm)
    mm - minutes (e.g. 55)
    ss - seconds (e.g. 03)
    TZD - Time Zone Designator (Z denotes Zulu, also known as Greenwich Mean Time)
zh_CN: 日期时间格式 (例如：YYYY-MM-DDThh:mm:ssTZD) :
    
    YYYY - 年 (例如 2009)
    MM - 月 (例如 01 代表一月份)
    DD - 该月的一天 (例如 08)
    T - 一个必须的分隔符
    hh - 小时 (例如 22 代表 午后10：00)
    mm - 分钟 (例如 55)
    ss - 秒钟 (例如 03)
    TZD - 时区标示符 (Z 代表格林尼治标准时间)

en: _Datetime:
zh_CN: 日期及时间(_D):

en: Embed
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: _MIME Type:
zh_CN: MIME类型(_M)：

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: (HTML4 only)
zh_CN: (仅HTML4)

en: MIME _Type:
zh_CN: MIME类型(_T)：

en: _Charset:
zh_CN: 字符集(_C)：

en: _Async:
zh_CN: 同步(_A)：

en: _Defer:
zh_CN: 延迟(_D)：

note: todo check buttons: column-span: all (default none) column-fill: auto (default balance)
en: CSS3 multi-column layout
zh_CN: CSS3多列布局

en: Auto (default) or number of columns
zh_CN: Auto（默认值）或列数

en: Auto (default) or width
zh_CN: Auto（默认值）或列宽

en: Normal (default) or width of the gap between columns
zh_CN: Normal（默认值）或列间距

en: None (default) or style
zh_CN: None（默认值）或列与列之间的样式

en: Medium (default) or width
zh_CN: Medium（默认值）或列与列之间的宽度

en: Use vendor-prefixed CSS property:
zh_CN: 使用以浏览器供应商的名称为前缀的CSS属性：

en: styles_heet
zh_CN: 样式表(_h)

en: Add selector(s) to create a new rule
zh_CN: 以添加选择器的方式建立新规则

en: style a_ttribute
zh_CN: 样式属性(_t)

en: Add a style attribute in tag
zh_CN: 以样式属性的方式添加到标签中

en: style _values
zh_CN: 样式值(_v)

en: Add values in a style attribute
zh_CN: 以样式属性值的方式添加

en: Selecto_rs:
zh_CN: 选择器(_r)：

en: Leave empty to insert declarations into an existing rule.
zh_CN: 留空会添加到一个已存在的规则中

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: HREF_LANG:
zh_CN: 被链接文档中文本的语言:

en: T_itle:
zh_CN: 标题(_T)：

en: _Type:
zh_CN: 类型(_T)：

en: _Forward Relation:
zh_CN: 当前文档与被链接文档之间的关系(_F)：

en: _Reverse Relation:
zh_CN: 被链接文档与当前文档之间的关系(_R)：

en: Media:
zh_CN: 被链接文档将显示在什么设备上：

en: L_ang:
zh_CN: 元素中内容的语言代码：

en: _Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义(_C)：

en: _Action:
zh_CN: 提交表单时向何处发送表单数据(_A)：

en: Metho_d:
zh_CN: 如何发送表单数据(_d)：

en: _Enctype:
zh_CN: 表单数据在发送前应该如何编码(_E)：

en: Text area
zh_CN: 文本域

en: Select
zh_CN: 可选列表

en: Si_ze:
zh_CN: 大小(_z)：

en: Multiple _Selections:
zh_CN: 多选(_S)：

en: Option
zh_CN: 可选列表的选项

en: _Label:
zh_CN: 标签(_L)：

en: _Selected:
zh_CN: 已选择(_S)：

en: Option group
zh_CN: 可选列表的选项组

en: _Checked:
zh_CN: 已选中(_C)：

en: Max _Length:
zh_CN: 最大长度(_L)：

en: _Accept:
zh_CN: 接受(_A)：

en: C_ustom:
zh_CN: 自定义(_U)：

en: On_Focus:
zh_CN: 获得焦点时(_F)：

en: On_Blur:
zh_CN: 失去焦点时(_B)：

en: On_Select:
zh_CN: 选中时(_S)：

en: On_Change:
zh_CN: 内容改变时(_C)：

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: <span color="#006000">Cell _Padding:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="#006000">单元格边距(_P)：</span>

en: <span color="#006000">C_ell Spacing:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="#006000">单元格间距(_e)：</span>

en: <span color="#006000">_Align:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="#006000">对齐方式(_A)：</span>

en: <span color="red">_bgcolor:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="red">背景色(_b)：</span>

en: <span color="#006000">_Width:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="#006000">宽度(_W)：</span>

en: <span color="#006000">Bo_rder:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="#006000">边框(_r)：</span>

en: <span color="#A36A00">_Border:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="#A36A00">边框(_B)：</span>

en: <span color="#006000">_Frame:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="#006000">框架(_F)：</span>

en: <span color="#006000">R_ules:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="#006000">规则(_u)：</span>

en: <span color="#006000">_Valign:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="#006000">垂直对齐(_V)：</span>

en: <span color="#A36A00">_Headers:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="#A36A00">单元格关联的表头(_H)：</span>

en: Set of space-separated IDs of th elements.
zh_CN: 一系列以空格分开的标签的ID

en: <span color="#A36A00">_Scope:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="#A36A00">行或列的表头属性(_S)：</span>

en: the header cell applies to cells in the same:
zh_CN: 相同单元格的表头

en: Co_l Span:
zh_CN: 列合并(_l)：

en: _Row Span:
zh_CN: 行合并(_R)：

en: <span color="red">No _Wrap:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="red">禁用自动换行(_W)：</span>

en: <span color="red">_Width:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="red">宽度(_W)：</span>

en: <span color="red">_Height:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="red">高度(_H)：</span>

note: TODO: use error info in gerror
en: Loading image failed...
zh_CN: 读取图像失败...

en: Loading file %s...
zh_CN: 正在载入文件 %s ...

en: Insert thumbnail
zh_CN: 插入相册

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: _Image location:
zh_CN: 图像位置(_I)：

en: Hei_ght:
zh_CN: 高度(_g)：

en: _Usemap:
zh_CN: 使用映射(_U)：

en: Alternate _text:
zh_CN: 替代文本(_t)：

en: _Hspace:
zh_CN: 水平间距(_H)：

en: _Vspace:
zh_CN: 垂直间距(_V)：

en: Borde_r:
zh_CN: 边框(_r)：

en: Select files for thumbnail creation
zh_CN: 选择用于生成相册的文件

en: Scaling (%)
zh_CN: 缩放 (%)

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Multi thumbnail
zh_CN: 多相册

en: By scaling
zh_CN: 根据比例

en: By width, keep aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保留宽度，保持纵横比

en: By height, keep aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保留高度，保持纵横比

en: By width and height, ignore aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持宽度和高度，忽略纵横比

en: %r: original filename  %t: thumbnail filename
    %w: original width  %h: original height
    %x: thumbnail width  %y: thumbnail height
    %b: original size (bytes)
zh_CN: 原文件名：%r  相册文件名：%t
    原宽度：%w  原高度：%h
    相册宽度：%x  相册高度：%y
    原大小(字节)：%b

en: Keep aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持纵横比

en: _Reset Dimensions
zh_CN: 重置尺寸(_R)

en: Alternate te_xt:
zh_CN: 替代文本(_x)：

en: _Long description:
zh_CN: 冗长描述(_L)：

en: _Use Transitional options
zh_CN: 使用过渡选项(_U)

en: _Border:
zh_CN: 边框(_B)：

en: 
    %d x %d pixels
zh_CN: 
    %d x %d 像素

en: 
    
    	<b>Loading preview...</b>
zh_CN: 
    
    	<b>预览读取中...</b>

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: All images
zh_CN: 所有图像

en: Insert Image
zh_CN: 插入图像

en: <b>E_xternal Style Sheet</b>
zh_CN: <b>外部的样式表(_x)</b>

en: Ty_pe:
zh_CN: 类型(_p)：

en: HRE_F:
zh_CN: 被链接文档的位置(_F):

en: _Media:
zh_CN: 被链接文档将显示在什么设备上(_M)：

note: TODO: add an option to place content in the style area * Possibly from a code snippet library
en: <b>Style Area</b>
zh_CN: <b>样式区</b>

en: Cre_ate empty style area
zh_CN: 创建空样式区(_a)

en: <b>Attributes</b>
zh_CN: <b>属性</b>

en: _Src:
zh_CN: 源(_S)：

note: TODO: add an option to place content in the script area
en: <b>Script Area</b>
zh_CN: <b>脚本区</b>

en: Cre_ate empty script area
zh_CN: 创建空脚本区

en: Quick Start
zh_CN: 快速启动

en: _DTD:
zh_CN: 文档类型定义 DTD(_D):

en: _Title:
zh_CN: 标题(_T)：

en: _Head:
zh_CN: 头部(_H):

en: Open in _new document.
zh_CN: 在新文档中打开(_n)。

en: Table Wizard
zh_CN: 表格向导

en: Number of colu_mns:
zh_CN: 列数(_m)：

en: Table rows on one _line:
zh_CN: 表格行显示在一行中(_l)：

en: _Indent table code:
zh_CN: 表格缩进(_I)：

en: Frame Wizard
zh_CN: 框架向导

en: Use _DTD:
zh_CN: 使用 DTD(_D)：

en: Orientation:
zh_CN: 方向：

en: _Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平(_H)

en: _Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直(_V)

en: Number of _Frames:
zh_CN: 框架数量(_F)：

en: Frame's
zh_CN: 框架的

en: Source:
zh_CN: 源文件：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Show toolbar in sidepanel
zh_CN: 在边栏里显示工具栏

en: Keep HTML dialogs always on top
zh_CN: 保持HTML对话框总在顶部

en: <b>HTML options</b>
zh_CN: <b>HTML 选项</b>

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 读取中...

en: Cannot load file from network
zh_CN: 无法从网络上获取文件

en: Cannot find file
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: Fragment saved
zh_CN: 片段已保存

en: Cannot open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Nothing found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Documentation index
zh_CN: 文档索引

en: Document index
zh_CN: 文档索引

en: Upper level
zh_CN: 上一级

en: Save current view
zh_CN: 保存当前视图

en: Go to selected fragment
zh_CN: 前往选择的片段处

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Info Browser
zh_CN: 信息浏览器

en: Cannot load reference file %s
zh_CN: 无法读取参考文件 %s

en: Documentation entries
zh_CN: 文档条目

en: References
zh_CN: 参考文件

en: Web pages
zh_CN: 网页

en: Unknown document type
zh_CN: 未知的文档类型

en: Local DTD file
zh_CN: 本地 DTD 文件

en: Remote DTD file
zh_CN: 远程 DTD 文件

en: Entry name
zh_CN: 条目名称

en: DTD file URI
zh_CN: DTD 文件的 URI

en: New info item
zh_CN: 新建信息项目

en: Entries you can delete
zh_CN: 可删除的条目

en: Click the right mouse button to add, edit or delete snippets.
zh_CN: 点击鼠标右键可以添加，编辑或删除代码片段

en: Use drag and drop to re-order snippets
zh_CN: 使用拖放对代码片段重新排序

en: To exchange snippets with others use import or export
zh_CN: 使用导入或导出功能与别人交换代码片段

en: snippets
zh_CN: 代码片段

en: Snippet export filename
zh_CN: 代码片段导出文件名

en: Snippet import filename
zh_CN: 代码片段导入文件名

en: Set accelerator key
zh_CN: 设置快捷键

en: Snippets menu
zh_CN: 代码片段菜单

en: _New Snippet
zh_CN: 新建代码片段(_N)

en: New snippet
zh_CN: 新建代码片段

en: _Edit Snippet
zh_CN: 编辑代码片段(_E)

en: Edit snippet
zh_CN: 编辑代码片段

en: _Delete Snippet
zh_CN: 删除代码片段(_D)

en: Delete snippet
zh_CN: 删除代码片段

en: Delete _Branch
zh_CN: 删除分支(_B)

en: Delete branch
zh_CN: 删除分支

en: Set Snippet _Accelerator
zh_CN: 设置代码片段快捷键

en: Set snippet accelerator
zh_CN: 设置代码片段快捷键

en: Ex_pand All
zh_CN: 全部展开(_p)

en: _Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部收起(_C)

en: E_xport
zh_CN: 导出(_x)

en: Export snippets
zh_CN: 导出代码片段

en: I_mport
zh_CN: 导入(_m)

en: Import snippets
zh_CN: 导入代码片段

en: _Show as menu
zh_CN: 作为菜单显示(_S)

en: Show snippets menu
zh_CN: 显示代码片段菜单

en: S_nippets Menu
zh_CN: 代码片段菜单(_n)

en: [cursor position or selection]
zh_CN: [光标位置或选择区域]

en: Search for: '
zh_CN: 查找：’

en: ', replace with: '
zh_CN: ’，替换为：’

en: Entire document
zh_CN: 全部文档

en: All open files
zh_CN: 所有打开的文件

en: Specify a search and a replace pattern. You may use %0, %1, ...%5 placeholders to ask for values when you activate this item. Give these placeholders an appropriate name on the right. (Please use %% if you need literal % in your string!)
zh_CN: 指定一个查找和替换的模式。当你激活一项时，可以使用 %0, %1, ...%5 这些占位符来代表一个值，同时在右边给这些占位符一个适当的名称。（如需在字符串中使用 %的字面含义，请用 %% 替代之！）

en: _Search for:
zh_CN: 查找(_S)：

en: Replace _with:
zh_CN: 替换(_w)：

en: _Use escape chars
zh_CN: 使用转义字符(_U)

en: Unescape backslash escaped characters such as \n, \t etc.
zh_CN: 解码反斜杠转义字符，如 \n，\t 等等。

en: The <i>before</i> text will be inserted before the cursor position or the current selection, the <i>after</i> text will be inserted after the cursor position or the current selection. You may use %0, %1, ...%9 placeholders to ask for values when you activate this item. Give these placeholders an appropriate name on the right. (Please use %% if you need literal % in your string!)
zh_CN: <i>前置</i>的文本将被插入到光标位置或当前选择区域之前，<i>后置</i>的文本将被插入到光标位置或当前选择区域之后。当你激活一项时，可以使用 %0, %1, ...%9 这些占位符来代表一个值，同时在右边给这些占位符一个适当的名称。（如需在字符串中使用 %的字面含义，请用 %% 替代之！）

en: <i>Before</i> text
zh_CN: <i>前置</i> 文本

en: <i>After</i> text
zh_CN: <i>后置</i> 文本

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Is file path
zh_CN: 是否文件路径

en: Enter the name of the branch:
zh_CN: 输入分支的名称：

en: Name of the new item:
zh_CN: 新项目的名称：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Select what you want to add
zh_CN: 选择要添加的项目

en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: Insert string
zh_CN: 插入字符串

en: Search and replace pattern
zh_CN: 查找和替换模式

en: _Zencoding
zh_CN: Zencoding(_Z)

en: E_xpand zen-coding
zh_CN: 展开zen-coding(_x)

en: Expand zen-code at cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处展开zen-code

en: Select Tag _Content
zh_CN: 选择标签内容(_C)

en: Select _Tag and Content
zh_CN: 选择标签及其内容(_T)

en: Wrap with _Abbreviation
zh_CN: 用简写换行(_A)

en: _Split or Join Tag
zh_CN: 分离或合并标签(_S)

en: _Previous Edit Point
zh_CN: 前一个编辑点(_P)

en: _Next Edit Point
zh_CN: 下一个编辑点(_N)

en: _Insert Formatted Newline
zh_CN: 插入已格式化的新行(_I)

en: _Go to Matching Pair
zh_CN: 转到匹配对组(_G)

en: _Merge Lines
zh_CN: 合并行(_M)

en: _Remove Tag
zh_CN: 删除标签(_R)

en: _Evaluate Math Expression
zh_CN: 计算数学表达式(_E)

en: <b>Visibility Setting</b>
zh_CN: <b>可见性设定</b>

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Always visible
zh_CN: 总是可见

en: Temporarily visible
zh_CN: 临时可见

en: <b>Name</b>
zh_CN: <b>名称</b>

en: Pairing request
zh_CN: 配对请求

en: Pairing request for device:
zh_CN: 设备配对请求：

en: This should be overwritten
zh_CN: 应被覆盖

en: Show input
zh_CN: 显示输入

en: _Adapter
zh_CN: 适配器(_A)

en: _Device
zh_CN: 设备 (_D)

en: Search for nearby devices
zh_CN: 搜索附近的设备

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Create pairing with the device
zh_CN: 与设备进行配对

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Pair
zh_CN: 配对

en: Mark/Unmark this device as trusted
zh_CN: 将这个设备标记/取消标记为信任

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Trust
zh_CN: 信任

en: Remove this device from the known devices list
zh_CN: 将这个设备从已知设备列表中删去

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Send file(s) to the device
zh_CN: 向此设备发送文件

en: Rename device
zh_CN: 重命名设备

en: _OK
zh_CN: _确定

en: Network Access Point (NAP)
zh_CN: 网络接入点 (NAP)

en: <b>Services</b>
zh_CN: <b>服务</b>

en: DHCP server type:
zh_CN: DHCP 服务器类型：

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: IP Address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: <b>No DHCP servers installed</b>
zh_CN: <b>未安装 DHCP 服务器</b>

en: <b>NAP Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>NAP 设置</b>

en: <b>PAN Support</b>
zh_CN: <b>PAN 支持</b>

en: <b>DUN Support</b>
zh_CN: <b>拨号网络支持</b>

en: <b>Network Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>网络设置</b>

en: <b>File Receiving (Object Push)</b>
zh_CN: <b>接收文件 (Object Push)</b>

en: Incoming Folder:
zh_CN: 传入文件夹：

en: Select folder for incoming file transfers
zh_CN: 选择输入文件的接收目录

en: Accept files from trusted devices
zh_CN: 接受由受信设备发送的文件

en: <b>Transfer Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>传输设置</b>

en: <span weight="bold" size="large">Sending files via Bluetooth</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="large">经由蓝牙发送文件</span>

en: <b>To:</b>
zh_CN: <b>收件人：</b>

en: <b>File:</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件：</b>

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure selected plugin's preferences
zh_CN: 配置选中的插件

en: <b>Plugin description:</b>
zh_CN: <b>插件说明：</b>

en: Not specified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: <b>Author:</b>
zh_CN: <b>作者：</b>

en: <b>Depends on:</b>
zh_CN: <b>依赖：</b>

en: <b>Conflicts with:</b>
zh_CN: <b>冲突：</b>

en: <b>GSM settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>GSM 设置</b>

en: Number:
zh_CN: 编号：

en: APN:
zh_CN: APN：

en: Traffic statistics
zh_CN: 流量统计

en: <b>Downloaded:</b>
zh_CN: <b>已下载：</b>

en: <b>Uploaded:</b>
zh_CN: <b>已上传：</b>

en: <b>Total:</b>
zh_CN: <b>总计：</b>

en: <b>Log started:</b>
zh_CN: <b>日志开始：</b>

en: <b>Log duration:</b>
zh_CN: <b>日志长度：</b>

en: Send note
zh_CN: 发送便笺

en: Bluetooth needs to be turned on for the adapter manager to work
zh_CN: 适配器管理器需要开启蓝牙才能工作

en: Bluetooth Adapters
zh_CN: 蓝牙适配器

en: %(minutes)d Minute | %(minutes)d Minutes
zh_CN[0]: %(minutes)d 分钟

en: Bluetooth Devices
zh_CN: 蓝牙设备

en: Bluetooth needs to be turned on for the device manager to function
zh_CN: 设备管理器需要开启蓝牙才能工作

en: Connection to BlueZ failed
zh_CN: 连接至 BlueZ 失败

en: Bluez daemon is not running, blueman-manager cannot continue.
    This probably means that there were no Bluetooth adapters detected or Bluetooth daemon was not started.
zh_CN: Bluez 守护进程没有运行。blueman-manager 无法继续。
    这可能是因为没检测到蓝牙适配器，或蓝牙守护进程未启动。

en: Searching
zh_CN: 正在搜索

en: Adapter Preferences
zh_CN: 适配器首选项

en: File Sender
zh_CN: 文件发送方

en: _Stop
zh_CN: _停止

en: obexd not available
zh_CN: obexd 不可用

en: Failed to autostart obex service. Make sure the obex daemon is running
zh_CN: 无法自动启动 obex 服务。确保 obex 守护程序正在运行

en: Cancelling
zh_CN: 取消中

en: Sending File
zh_CN: 正在发送文件

en: ETA:
zh_CN: 预计剩余时间：

en: %(seconds)d Second | %(seconds)d Seconds
zh_CN[0]: %(seconds)d 秒

en: Error occurred while sending file %s
zh_CN: 发送文件 %s 时发生错误

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Error occurred
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Pairing request for %s
zh_CN: %s 配对请求

en: Bluetooth Authentication
zh_CN: 蓝牙认证

en: Enter PIN code for authentication:
zh_CN: 输入授权 PIN 码：

en: Enter passkey for authentication:
zh_CN: 输入认证通行码：

en: Pairing passkey for
zh_CN: 密码配对

en: Pairing PIN code for
zh_CN: PIN 码配对

en: Pairing request for:
zh_CN: 配对请求：

en: Confirm value for authentication:
zh_CN: 确认认证值：

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Authorization request for:
zh_CN: 授权请求：

en: Service:
zh_CN: 服务：

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: <b>An error has occured while loading a plugin. Please notify the developers with the content of this message to our </b>
    <a href="http://github.com/blueman-project/blueman/issues">website.</a>
zh_CN: <b>在加载插件时出错。请将此消息的内容提供给开发人员并上传到我们的</b>
    <a href="http://github.com/blueman-project/blueman/issues">网站。</a>

en: Local Services
zh_CN: 本地服务

en: _Apply
zh_CN: _应用

en: Bluetooth Turned Off
zh_CN: 蓝牙已关闭

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Shall bluetooth get enabled automatically?
zh_CN: 自动启用蓝牙吗？

en: B
zh_CN: 字节

en: KB
zh_CN: 千字节

en: MB
zh_CN: 兆字节

en: GB
zh_CN: 吉字节

en: _Report a Problem
zh_CN: 报告问题 (_R)

en: Device Manager
zh_CN: 设备管理器

en: Show _Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏 (_T)

en: Show _Statusbar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏 (_S)

en: Hide _unnamed devices
zh_CN: 隐藏未命名设备(_u)

en: S_ort By
zh_CN: 排序 (_O)

en: _Name
zh_CN: 名称 (_N)

en: _Added
zh_CN: 添加 (_A)

en: _Descending
zh_CN: 降序 (_D)

en: _Plugins
zh_CN: 插件 (_P)

en: _Local Services
zh_CN: 本地服务 (_L)

en: Service Preferences
zh_CN: 服务首选项

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索 (_S)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项 (_P)

en: _Exit
zh_CN: 退出 (_E)

note: translators: device class
en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: <b>Connected</b>
zh_CN: <b>已连接</b>

en: Poor
zh_CN: 差

en: Sub-optimal
zh_CN: 较佳

en: Optimal
zh_CN: 最佳

en: Much
zh_CN: 很多

en: Too much
zh_CN: 太多

en: <b>Received Signal Strength: %(rssi)u%%</b> <i>(%(rssi_state)s)</i>
zh_CN: <b>接收信号强度： %(rssi)u%%</b> <i>(%(rssi_state)s)</i>

en: Received Signal Strength: %(rssi)u%% <i>(%(rssi_state)s)</i>
zh_CN: 接收信号强度： %(rssi)u%% <i>(%(rssi_state)s)</i>

en: <b>Link Quality: %(lq)u%%</b>
zh_CN: <b>连接质量：%(lq)u%%</b>

en: Link Quality: %(lq)u%%
zh_CN: 连接质量： %(lq)u%%

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Very High
zh_CN: 非常高

en: <b>Transmit Power Level: %(tpl)u%%</b> <i>(%(tpl_state)s)</i>
zh_CN: <b>传输功率： %(tpl)u%%</b> <i>(%(tpl_state)s)</i>

en: Transmit Power Level: %(tpl)u%% <i>(%(tpl_state)s)</i>
zh_CN: 传输功率： %(tpl)u%% <i>(%(tpl_state)s)</i>

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Connecting…
zh_CN: 正在连接…

en: Disconnection Failed:
zh_CN: 断开连接失败：

en: No audio endpoints registered
zh_CN: 没有已注册的音频终端

en: Input/output error
zh_CN: 输入/输出错误

en: Device did not respond
zh_CN: 设备无响应

en: Resource temporarily unavailable
zh_CN: 资源临时不可用

en: Connection Failed:
zh_CN: 连接失败：

en: <b>_Connect</b>
zh_CN: <b>连接(_C)</b>

en: Connects auto connect profiles A2DP source, A2DP sink, and HID
zh_CN: 连接到自动启用的配置模式：A2DP 音频输入，A2DP 音频输出及 HID

en: <b>_Disconnect</b>
zh_CN: <b>断开连接(_D)</b>

en: Forcefully disconnect the device
zh_CN: 强制断开

en: <b>Connect To:</b>
zh_CN: <b>连接到：</b>

en: <b>Disconnect:</b>
zh_CN: <b>断开连接：</b>

en: <b>Auto-connect:</b>
zh_CN: <b>自动连接：</b>

en: Send a _File…
zh_CN: 发送文件:(_F)…

en: _Pair
zh_CN: 配对 (_P)

en: _Trust
zh_CN: 信任 (_T)

en: _Untrust
zh_CN: 取消信任 (_U)

en: Block/Unblock this device
zh_CN: 拦截/取消拦截此设备

en: R_ename device…
zh_CN: 重命名设备(_e)…

en: _Remove…
zh_CN: 移除(_R)…

en: Cancel Operation
zh_CN: 取消操作

en: Data activity indication
zh_CN: 数据活动指示器

en: Total data received and rate of transmission
zh_CN: 接收到的数据总量和传输速率

en: Total data sent and rate of transmission
zh_CN: 发出的数据总量和传输速率

en: Untrust
zh_CN: 取消信任

en: Select Device
zh_CN: 选择设备

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Blueman is a GTK+ Bluetooth manager
zh_CN: Blueman 是基于 GTK+ 的蓝牙管理器

en: GSM Settings
zh_CN: GSM 设置

en: Dependency issue
zh_CN: 依赖问题

en: Plugin <b>"%(0)s"</b> depends on <b>%(1)s</b>. Unloading <b>%(1)s</b> will also unload <b>"%(0)s"</b>.
    Proceed?
zh_CN: 插件 <b>"%(0)s"</b> 依赖于 <b>%(1)s</b>。禁用 <b>%(1)s</b> 也将会禁用 <b>"%(0)s"</b>。
    是否继续?

en: Plugin <b>%(0)s</b> conflicts with <b>%(1)s</b>. Loading <b>%(1)s</b> will unload <b>%(0)s</b>.
    Proceed?
zh_CN: 插件 <b>%(0)s</b> 与 <b>%(1)s</b>有冲突。启用 <b>%(1)s</b> 将禁用 <b>%(0)s</b>。
    确定吗？

en: Adapter selection
zh_CN: 选择适配器

en: Discovering…
zh_CN: 设备当前可见…

note: translators: device class
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

note: translators: device class
en: Computer
zh_CN: 电脑

note: translators: device class
en: Access point
zh_CN: 网络接入点

note: translators: device class
en: Audio/video
zh_CN: 音频/视频

note: translators: device class
en: Peripheral
zh_CN: 周边设备

note: translators: device class
en: Imaging
zh_CN: 图像

note: translators: device class
en: Wearable
zh_CN: 可穿戴的

note: translators: device class
en: Toy
zh_CN: 玩具

note: translators: device class
en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

note: translators: device class
en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

note: translators: device class
en: Laptop
zh_CN: 笔记本

note: translators: device class
en: Handheld
zh_CN: 手持设备

note: translators: device class
en: Palm
zh_CN: Palm 设备

note: translators: device class
en: Cellular
zh_CN: 手机

note: translators: device class
en: Cordless
zh_CN: 无线设备

note: translators: device class
en: Smartphone
zh_CN: 智能手机

note: translators: device class
en: Modem
zh_CN: 调制解调器

note: translators: device class
en: Fully
zh_CN: 充分

note: translators: device class
en: 1–17 percent
zh_CN: 1-17％

note: translators: device class
en: 17–33 percent
zh_CN: 17-33％

note: translators: device class
en: 33–50 percent
zh_CN: 33-50％

note: translators: device class
en: 50–67 percent
zh_CN: 50-67％

note: translators: device class
en: 67–83 percent
zh_CN: 67-83％

note: translators: device class
en: 83–99 percent
zh_CN: 83-99％

note: translators: device class
en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

note: translators: device class
en: Headset
zh_CN: 耳麦

note: translators: device class
en: Handsfree
zh_CN: 免提

note: translators: device class
en: Microphone
zh_CN: 话筒

note: translators: device class
en: Loudspeaker
zh_CN: 扬声器

note: translators: device class
en: Headphones
zh_CN: 耳机

note: translators: device class
en: Portable audio
zh_CN: 便携式音频

note: translators: device class
en: Car audio
zh_CN: 汽车音响

note: translators: device class
en: Set-top box
zh_CN: 机顶盒

note: translators: device class
en: Hi-Fi audio
zh_CN: Hifi 音频

note: translators: device class
en: Video camera
zh_CN: 摄像机

note: translators: device class
en: Camcorder
zh_CN: 摄录像机

note: translators: device class
en: Video monitor
zh_CN: 视频监视器

note: translators: device class
en: Video display and loudspeaker
zh_CN: 视频显示器和扬声器

note: translators: device class
en: Video conferencing
zh_CN: 视频会议

note: translators: device class
en: Gaming/Toy
zh_CN: 游戏/玩具

note: translators: device class
en: Pointing
zh_CN: 指向设备

note: translators: device class
en: Combo
zh_CN: 光驱类型

note: translators: device class
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示器

note: translators: device class
en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

note: translators: device class
en: Scanner
zh_CN: 扫描仪

note: translators: device class
en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

note: translators: device class
en: Wrist watch
zh_CN: 手表

note: translators: device class
en: Pager
zh_CN: 传呼机

note: translators: device class
en: Jacket
zh_CN: 平板电脑保护壳

note: translators: device class
en: Helmet
zh_CN: 头盔

note: translators: device class
en: Glasses
zh_CN: 眼镜

note: translators: device class
en: Robot
zh_CN: 机器人

note: translators: device class
en: Vehicle
zh_CN: 汽车

note: translators: device class
en: Doll
zh_CN: 玩偶

note: translators: device class
en: Controller
zh_CN: 遥控器

note: translators: device class
en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏设备

en: Generic Phone
zh_CN: 通用电话

en: Generic Computer
zh_CN: 通用计算机

en: Generic Watch
zh_CN: 通用手表

en: Watch: Sports Watch
zh_CN: 手表：运动手表

en: Generic Clock
zh_CN: 通用时钟

en: Generic Display
zh_CN: 通用显示器

en: Generic Remote Control
zh_CN: 通用远程控制

en: Generic Eye-glasses
zh_CN: 通用眼镜

en: Generic Tag
zh_CN: 通用标签

en: Generic Keyring
zh_CN: 通用钥匙圈

en: Generic Media Player
zh_CN: 通用媒体播放器

en: Generic Barcode Scanner
zh_CN: 通用条形码扫描器

en: Generic Thermometer
zh_CN: 通用温度计

en: Thermometer: Ear
zh_CN: 耳温枪

en: Generic Heart rate Sensor
zh_CN: 通用心率传感器

en: Heart Rate Sensor: Heart Rate Belt
zh_CN: 心率传感器：心率带

en: Generic Blood Pressure
zh_CN: 通用的血压计

en: Blood Pressure: Arm
zh_CN: 血压：手臂

en: Blood Pressure: Wrist
zh_CN: 血压器：手腕

en: Human Interface Device (HID)
zh_CN: 人机对话接口设备

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Joystick
zh_CN: 操纵杆

en: Gamepad
zh_CN: 游戏手柄

en: Digitizer Tablet
zh_CN: 数字化平板

en: Card Reader
zh_CN: 读卡器

en: Digital Pen
zh_CN: 数字电笔

en: Barcode Scanner
zh_CN: 条形码扫描器

en: Generic Glucose Meter
zh_CN: 通用血糖仪

en: Generic: Running Walking Sensor
zh_CN: 通用类：跑步行走传感器

en: Running Walking Sensor: In-Shoe
zh_CN: 跑步行走传感器：鞋内

en: Running Walking Sensor: On-Shoe
zh_CN: 跑步行走传感器：鞋上

en: Running Walking Sensor: On-Hip
zh_CN: 跑步行走传感器：臀挂式

en: Generic: Cycling
zh_CN: 通用：单车

en: Cycling: Cycling Computer
zh_CN: 骑自行车：码表

en: Cycling: Speed Sensor
zh_CN: 骑自行车：速度传感器

en: Cycling: Cadence Sensor
zh_CN: 骑自行车：节奏传感器

en: Cycling: Power Sensor
zh_CN: 骑自行车：功率传感器

en: Cycling: Speed and Cadence Sensor
zh_CN: 自行车：速度和节奏传感器

note: 19 - 48 reserved
en: Generic: Pulse Oximeter
zh_CN: 通用类：脉搏血氧计

en: Fingertip
zh_CN: 指套

en: Wrist-Worn
zh_CN: 腕戴

en: Generic: Weight Scale
zh_CN: 通用类：体重秤

en: Generic Personal Mobility Device
zh_CN: 通用个人移动装置

en: Powered Wheelchair
zh_CN: 动力轮椅

en: Mobility Scooter
zh_CN: 电动代步车

en: Generic Continuous Glucose Monitor
zh_CN: 通用连续血糖监测器

en: Generic Insulin Pump
zh_CN: 通用胰岛素泵

en: Insulin Pump, durable pump
zh_CN: 胰岛素泵、耐用泵

en: Insulin Pump, patch pump
zh_CN: 贴片胰岛素泵

en: Insulin Pen
zh_CN: 胰岛素笔

en: Generic Medication Delivery
zh_CN: 通用药物交付

note: 55 - 80 reserved
en: Generic: Outdoor Sports Activity
zh_CN: 通用类：户外体育活动

en: Location Display Device
zh_CN: 位置显示装置

en: Location and Navigation Display Device
zh_CN: 定位和导航显示设备

en: Location Pod
zh_CN: 位置吊舱

en: Location and Navigation Pod
zh_CN: 定位和导航吊舱

en: Hardcopy Control Channel
zh_CN: 硬拷贝控制通道

en: Hardcopy Data Channel
zh_CN: 硬拷贝数据通道

en: Hardcopy Notification
zh_CN: 硬拷贝通知

en: Multi-Channel Adaptation Protocol (MCAP)
zh_CN: 多通道适配协议 (MCAP)

en: Public Browse Group
zh_CN: 公共浏览组

en: Serial Port
zh_CN: 串口

en: LAN Access Using PPP
zh_CN: 通过 PPP 访问局域网

en: Dialup Networking (DUN)
zh_CN: 拨号网络 (DUN)

en: IrMC Sync
zh_CN: IrMC 同步

en: OBEX Object Push
zh_CN: OBEX 对像推送

en: OBEX File Transfer
zh_CN: OBEX 文件传输

en: IrMC Sync Command
zh_CN: IrMC 同步命令

en: Cordless Telephony
zh_CN: 无绳电话

en: Audio Source
zh_CN: 音频输入

en: Audio Sink
zh_CN: 音频输出

en: Remote Control Target
zh_CN: 遥控目标

en: Advanced Audio
zh_CN: 高级音频

en: Remote Control
zh_CN: 遥控

en: Video Conferencing
zh_CN: 视频会议

en: Intercom
zh_CN: 对讲

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Headset Audio Gateway
zh_CN: 耳机音频网关

en: WAP Client
zh_CN: WAP 客户端

en: PANU
zh_CN: 个人区域网用户

en: Network Access Point
zh_CN: 网络接入点

en: Group Network
zh_CN: 网络群

en: DirectPrinting (BPP)
zh_CN: 直接打印（BPP）

en: ReferencePrinting (BPP)
zh_CN: 参考打印（BPP）

en: Imaging (BIP)
zh_CN: 图像 (BIP)

en: Printing Status (BPP)
zh_CN: 打印状态 (BPP)

en: Human Interface Device Service (HID)
zh_CN: 输入设备服务 (HID)

en: Common ISDN Access (CIP)
zh_CN: 普通 ISDN 接入 (CIP)

en: Audio/Video
zh_CN: 音频/视频

en: Phonebook Access (PBAP)
zh_CN: 电话簿访问 (PBAP)

en: Message Access Profile (MAP)
zh_CN: 消息访问配置 (MAP)

en: PnP Information
zh_CN: 即插即用信息

en: Generic Networking
zh_CN: 通用网络

en: Generic FileTransfer
zh_CN: 通用文件传输

en: Video Source
zh_CN: 视频输入

en: Video Sink
zh_CN: 视频输出

en: HDP Source
zh_CN: HDP 输入

en: HDP Sink
zh_CN: HDP 输出

en: Tx Power
zh_CN: 发送功率

en: Current Time Service
zh_CN: 当前时间服务

en: Device Information
zh_CN: 设备信息

en: Battery Service
zh_CN: 电池服务

en: User Data
zh_CN: 用户数据

en: Internet Protocol Support
zh_CN: 互联网协议支持

en: Indoor Positioning
zh_CN: 室内定位

en: HTTP Proxy
zh_CN: HTTP 代理

en: Object Transfer
zh_CN: 对象传输

en: Primary Service
zh_CN: 主服务

en: Secondary Service
zh_CN: 次要服务

en: Device Name
zh_CN: 设备名

en: Reconnection Address
zh_CN: 重联地址

en: Service Changed
zh_CN: 服务已更改

en: Model Number String
zh_CN: 型号

en: Serial Number String
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Firmware Revision String
zh_CN: 固件版本

en: Hardware Revision String
zh_CN: 硬件版本

en: Software Revision String
zh_CN: 软件版本

en: Manufacturer Name String
zh_CN: 制造商

en: Valid Range
zh_CN: 有效范围

en: Report Reference
zh_CN: 报告参考

en: Audio and input profiles
zh_CN: 音频和输入配置文件

en: Proprietary
zh_CN: 专有

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: _Info
zh_CN: 信息 (_I)

en: Show device information
zh_CN: 显示设备信息

en: Send _note
zh_CN: 发送便笺 (_N)

en: Send a text note
zh_CN: 发送文本便笺

en: Failed to change profile to %s
zh_CN: 无法将配置更改为 %s

en: Audio Profile
zh_CN: 音频配置

en: Select audio profile for PulseAudio
zh_CN: 选择 PulseAudio 的音频配置

en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: Automatically connected to %(service)s on %(device)s
zh_CN: 自动将%(device)s连接至%(service)s

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开连接

en: Connected:
zh_CN: 已连接：

en: Not Connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: No usage statistics are available yet. Try establishing a connection first and then check this page.
zh_CN: 还没有可用的统计信息。请先尝试建立一个连接再查看此页面。

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: %d %s %d %s and %d %s
zh_CN: %d %s %d %s %d %s

en: Are you sure you want to reset the counter?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置计数器吗？

en: Allows you to monitor your (mobile broadband) network traffic usage. Useful for limited data access plans. This plugin tracks every device seperately.
zh_CN: 允许监视您移动设备的网络流量使用量。在使用有限流量套餐时非常有用。该插件能分别跟踪每一个设备。

en: Network _Usage
zh_CN: 网络使用情况 (_U)

en: Shows network traffic usage
zh_CN: 显示网络流量使用率

en: Bluetooth Enabled
zh_CN: 蓝牙已启用

en: Manages local network services, like NAP bridges
zh_CN: 管理本地网络服务，如 NAP 桥

en: Provides support for Dial Up Networking (DUN) with ModemManager and NetworkManager
zh_CN: 使用调制解调器管理器和网络管理器为拨号网络 (DUN) 提供支持

en: Provides a menu item that contains last used connections for quick access
zh_CN: 提供一个包含了以前使用的连接的菜单项以便快速访问

note: the maximum number of items RecentConns menu will display
en: Maximum items
zh_CN: 最大项目数

en: The maximum number of items recent connections menu will display.
zh_CN: 最近连接菜单显示的最大数目。

en: Recent _Connections
zh_CN: 最近连接 (_C)

en: Connected to %s
zh_CN: 已连接到 %s

en: Failed to connect
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: %(service)s on %(device)s
zh_CN: %(device)s 上的 %(service)s

en: Adapter for this connection is not available
zh_CN: 这个连接的适配器不可用

en: Provides support for Personal Area Networking (PAN) introduced in NetworkManager 0.8
zh_CN: 在 NetworkManager 0.8 及以上版本提供对个人局域网 (PAN) 的支持

en: Provides DBus API for other Blueman components
zh_CN: 为其他 Blueman 组件提供了 DBus API

en: Incoming file over Bluetooth
zh_CN: 通过蓝牙接收的文件

en: Incoming file %(0)s from %(1)s
zh_CN: 从 %(1)s 传入文件 %(0)s

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Receiving file
zh_CN: 正在接收的文件

en: Receiving file %(0)s from %(1)s
zh_CN: 正在从 %(1)s 接收文件 %(0)s

en: Provides OBEX file transfer capabilities
zh_CN: 提供 OBEX 文件传输的功能

en: Configured directory for incoming files does not exist
zh_CN: 指定的文件收取目录不存在

en: Please make sure that directory "<b>%s</b>" exists or configure it with blueman-services. Until then the default "%s" will be used
zh_CN: 请确保目录“<b>%s</b>” 存在或使用 blueman-services 配置它。在此之前，将使用默认配置的 “%s”

en: File received
zh_CN: 文件已接收

en: File %(0)s from %(1)s successfully received
zh_CN: 来自 %(1)s 的文件 %(0)s 已顺利接收

en: Transfer failed
zh_CN: 传输失败

en: Transfer of file %(0)s failed
zh_CN: 传输文件 %(0)s 失败

en: Files received
zh_CN: 文件已接收

en: Received %(files)d file in the background | Received %(files)d files in the background
zh_CN[0]: 已在后台接收文件 %(files)d

en: Open Location
zh_CN: 打开位置

en: Received %(files)d more file in the background | Received %(files)d more files in the background
zh_CN[0]: 在后台又接收了 %(files)d 个文件

en: Adds standard menu items to the status icon menu
zh_CN: 向状态图标菜单添加标准菜单项

en: Send _Files to Device
zh_CN: 向设备发送文件 (_F)

en: _Devices
zh_CN: 设备 (_D)

en: Adap_ters
zh_CN: 适配器 (_T)

en: Provides passkey, authentication services for BlueZ daemon
zh_CN: 向 BlueZ 守护进程提供密钥、认证服务

en: Adds an exit menu item to quit the applet
zh_CN: 添加一个退出小程序的 退出 菜单项

en: Provides a basic dhcp client for Bluetooth PAN connections.
zh_CN: 为蓝牙 PAN 连接提供一个基本的 DHCP 客户端。

en: Bluetooth Network
zh_CN: 蓝牙网络

en: Interface %(0)s bound to IP address %(1)s
zh_CN: 接口 %(0)s 已绑定到 IP 地址 %(1)s

en: Failed to obtain an IP address on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上获取 IP 地址失败

en: Trying to obtain an IP address on %s
    Please wait…
zh_CN: 正在尝试在 %s 上获取 IP 地址
    请稍候……

en: Adds an indication on the status icon when Bluetooth is active and shows the number of connections in the tooltip.
zh_CN: 在状态图标上添加一个蓝牙活动的指示器，并在弹出提示中显示连接数目。

en: Bluetooth Active
zh_CN: 蓝牙开启

en: <b>%(connections)d Active Connection</b> | <b>%(connections)d Active Connections</b>
zh_CN[0]: <b>%(connections)d 个活跃的连接</b>

en: Bluetooth Disabled
zh_CN: 蓝牙已停用

en: Disconnect %s
zh_CN: 断开与 %s 的连接

en: Provides a menu item for making the default adapter temporarily visible when it is set to hidden by default
zh_CN: 提供一个菜单项，让默认被隐藏的首选适配器临时可见

en: Discoverable timeout
zh_CN: 搜寻超时

en: Amount of time in seconds discoverable mode will last
zh_CN: 搜寻模式的超时时间（以秒为单位）

en: _Make Discoverable
zh_CN: 使设备可见 (_M)

en: Make the default adapter temporarily visible
zh_CN: 使首选适配器临时可见

en: Discoverable… %ss
zh_CN: 设备当前可见…… %s 秒

en: Provides a menu for the applet and an API for other plugins to manipulate it
zh_CN: 提供一个目录以操作为其他插件提供的的 applet 和 API

en: Successfully connected to <b>DUN</b> service on <b>%(0)s.</b>
    Network is now available through <b>%(1)s</b>
zh_CN: 成功连接到 <b>%(0)s</b> 上的 <b>DUN</b> 服务
    现在可以通过 <b>%(1)s</b> 连网

en: Provides basic support for connecting to the internet via DUN profile.
zh_CN: 为通过 DUN 配置文件连接到 Internet 提供基本支持。

en: Standard SPP profile connection handler, allows executing custom actions
zh_CN: 标准的 SPP 配置连接处理器，允许执行自定义动作

en: Script to execute on connection
zh_CN: 连接时执行的脚本

en: <span size="small">The following arguments will be passed:
    Address, Name, service name, uuid16s, rfcomm node
    For example:
    AA:BB:CC:DD:EE:FF, Phone, DUN service, 0x1103, /dev/rfcomm0
    uuid16s are returned as a comma seperated list
    
    Upon device disconnection the script will be sent a HUP signal</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small">将向脚本传递以下参数：
    地址，名称，服务名称，uuid16s，rfcomm 节点
    例如：
    AA:BB:CC:DD:EE:FF, Phone, DUN service, 0x1103, /dev/rfcomm0
    uuid16s 将以逗号分隔的列表形式返回。
    
    设备断开时将向脚本发送一个 HUP 信号。</span>

en: Serial port connected
zh_CN: 串口已连接

en: Serial port service on device <b>%s</b> now will be available via <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: <b>%s</b> 设备上的串口服务现在可以通过 <b>%s</b> 使用

en: Serial port connection script failed
zh_CN: 串口连接脚本失败

en: There was a problem launching script %s
    %s
zh_CN: 启动脚本 %s 出现了问题
    %s

en: Controls Bluetooth adapter power states
zh_CN: 控制蓝牙适配器的电源状态

en: Auto power-on
zh_CN: 自动开启电源

en: Automatically power on adapters
zh_CN: 自动开启适配器电源

en: <b>Turn Bluetooth _Off</b>
zh_CN: <b>关闭蓝牙 (_O)</b>

en: Turn off all adapters
zh_CN: 关闭所有适配器

en: <b>Turn Bluetooth _On</b>
zh_CN: <b>开启蓝牙 (_O)</b>

en: Turn on all adapters
zh_CN: 启用全部适配器

en: Temporarily suspends the screensaver when a bluetooth game controller is connected.
zh_CN: 连接蓝牙游戏控制器时，暂时挂起屏幕保护程序。

en: Provides a StatusNotifierItem to show a statusicon
zh_CN: 提供 StatusNotifierItem 以显示状态图标

en: Invalid IP address
zh_CN: 无效 IP 地址

en: IP address conflicts with interface %s which has the same address
zh_CN: IP 地址与使用相同地址的接口 %s 冲突

en: IP address overlaps with subnet of interface %s, which has the following configuration  %s/%s
    This may cause incorrect network behavior
zh_CN: IP 地址与接口 %s 上的 %s/%s 网络段重叠
    这可能会导致网络行为异常

en: Not currently supported with this setup
zh_CN: 目前在此配置下不支持

en: Transfer
zh_CN: 传输

en: Applet's transfer service plugin is disabled
zh_CN: 小程序的传输服务插件被禁用

en: Dialup Settings
zh_CN: 拨号设置

en: Serial Port %s
zh_CN: 串口 %s

en: Renew IP Address
zh_CN: 更新 IP 地址

en: Set Bluetooth Adapter Properties
zh_CN: 设置蓝牙适配器属性

en: Blueman Applet
zh_CN: Blueman 小程序

en: Blueman Bluetooth Manager
zh_CN: Blueman 蓝牙管理器

en: Bluetooth Manager
zh_CN: 蓝牙管理器

en: Bluetooth Device
zh_CN: 蓝牙设备

en: Configure Bluetooth Network
zh_CN: 配置蓝牙网络

en: Configuring networking requires privileges
zh_CN: 配置网络需要权限

en: Launch DHCP client
zh_CN: 启动 DHCP 客户端

en: Launching DHCP client requires privileges
zh_CN: 启动 DHCP 客户端需要权限

en: Launch PPP daemon
zh_CN: 启动 PPP 守护程序

en: Launching PPP daemon requires privileges
zh_CN: 启动 PPP 守护程序需要权限

en: Set RfKill State
zh_CN: 设置 RfKill 状态

en: Setting RfKill State requires privileges
zh_CN: 设置 RfKill 状态需要权限
