en to zh translation catalogue (325 entries)

en: file
zh: 文件

en: device
zh: 设备

en: bluetooth
zh: 蓝牙

en: line
zh: 行

en: save
zh: 保存

en: select
zh: 可选列表

en: color
zh: 颜色

en: insert
zh: 插入

en: failed
zh: 失败

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: no
zh: 否

en: adapter
zh: 适配器

en: character
zh: 个字符

en: style
zh: 样式

en: table
zh: 表格

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: replace
zh: 替换

en: selection
zh: 选择区域

en: size
zh: 尺寸

en: font
zh: 字体

en: option
zh: 可选列表的选项

en: list
zh: 列表

en: network
zh: 网络

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: search
zh: 查找

en: address
zh: 地址

en: command
zh: 命令

en: filter
zh: 过滤器

en: pattern
zh: 模式

note: Dialog construction
en: time
zh: time标签

note: #-#-#-#-#  11 (blueman-project)  #-#-#-#-# https://github.com/python/mypy/issues/2608
en: connected
zh: 已连接

en: filename
zh: 文件名

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: output
zh: 输出

en: width
zh: 宽度

en: encoding
zh: 编码

en: transfer
zh: 传输

en: frame
zh: 框架

en: link
zh: 链接

en: matches
zh: 一致

en: pairing
zh: 配对

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: remove
zh: 移除

en: video
zh: video标签

en: code
zh: 代码

en: connect
zh: 连接

en: day
zh: 天

en: document tab
zh: 文档标签

en: header
zh: header标签

en: paste
zh: 粘贴

en: script
zh: 脚本

en: advanced
zh: 高级

en: button
zh: 按钮

en: copy
zh: 复制

note: translators: device class
en: display
zh: 显示器

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: indent
zh: 右缩进

en: backup
zh: 备份

en: connecting
zh: 正在连接

en: finished
zh: 已完成

en: height
zh: 高度

note: translators: device class
en: server
zh: 服务器

en: standard
zh: 标准

en: definition
zh: 定义

en: delete all
zh: 全部删除

en: description
zh: 描述

en: exit
zh: 退出

en: goto line
zh: 转到指定行

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: pair
zh: 配对

en: preview
zh: 预览

en: accept
zh: 接受

en: bluetooth adapters
zh: 蓝牙适配器

en: body
zh: 主体

en: break
zh: 换行

note: translators: device class
en: computer
zh: 电脑

en: configuration
zh: 配置

en: content
zh: 内容

en: enabled
zh: 已打开

en: icon
zh: 图标

en: mark
zh: mark标签

en: open file
zh: 打开文件

en: paragraph
zh: 段落

en: property
zh: 属性

en: serial port
zh: 串口

en: span
zh: span标签

en: temporary
zh: 临时

en: active document
zh: 当前激活的文档

note: build a list of filters
en: all files
zh: 所有文件

en: background color
zh: 背景色

en: branch
zh: 分支

en: delete all bookmarks
zh: 删除全部书签

en: dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: div
zh: div标签

en: file transfer
zh: 文件传输

en: form
zh: 表单标签

en: left
zh: 左

en: local directory
zh: 本地目录

en: new window
zh: 新建窗口

en: normal
zh: 普通

en: pairing request
zh: 配对请求

en: quickbar
zh: 快捷栏

en: rename
zh: 重命名

en: replaced
zh: 替换了   处

en: ruby
zh: ruby标签

en: sidebar
zh: 边栏

en: superscript
zh: 上标

en: table data
zh: 表格数据

en: table row
zh: 表格行

en: uppercase
zh: 大写

en: variable
zh: 变量

en: word
zh: 个字

en: abbreviation
zh: 缩写

note: translators: device class
en: access point
zh: 网络接入点

en: bluetooth device
zh: 蓝牙设备

en: bluetooth manager
zh: 蓝牙管理器

en: bold
zh: 粗体

note: Dialog construction
en: canvas
zh: canvas标签

en: collapse
zh: 收起

en: confirm
zh: 确认

en: continue save
zh: 继续保存

en: create project
zh: 创建项目

en: custom
zh: 自定义

note: translators: device class
en: desktop
zh: 桌面

en: documentroot
zh: 文档根目录

en: download
zh: 下载

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: edit project
zh: 编辑项目

en: expand
zh: 展开

en: external commands
zh: 外部命令

en: failure
zh: 个失败

en: frame wizard
zh: 框架向导

en: fullscreen
zh: 全屏方式

en: highlight block delimiters
zh: 高亮文本块定界符

en: in all documents
zh: 在所有的文档中

en: insert image
zh: 插入图像

en: italic
zh: 斜体

en: keep aspect ratio
zh: 保持纵横比

note: #-#-#-#-#  11 (blueman-project)  #-#-#-#-# translators: device class
en: keyboard
zh: 键盘

en: lowercase
zh: 小写

en: maintainer
zh: 维护者

en: mime type
zh: mime 类型

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: mouse
zh: 鼠标

en: multi thumbnail
zh: 多相册

en: new project
zh: 新建项目

en: open advanced
zh: 高级打开

en: option group
zh: 可选列表的选项组

en: output parsers
zh: 输出语法分析器

en: paired
zh: 已配对

en: paste special
zh: 特殊粘贴

en: print
zh: 打印

en: recent files
zh: 最近打开的文档

en: redo
zh: 重做

en: remote control
zh: 遥控

en: retry
zh: 重试

note: translators: device class
en: scanner
zh: 扫描仪

en: section
zh: section标签

en: select files
zh: 选择文件

en: sending file
zh: 正在发送文件

en: show right margin
zh: 显示右边界

en: smart
zh: 智能

en: table wizard
zh: 表格向导

en: target
zh: 目标

en: temporarily visible
zh: 临时可见

en: text styles
zh: 文本样式

en: tidy HTML
zh: 整理 HTML

en: top
zh: 上

en: tree
zh: 树状

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: trust
zh: 信任

en: upload
zh: 上传

en: user interface
zh: 用户界面

en: webroot
zh: 网站根目录

en: abort save
zh: 中断保存

en: add bookmark
zh: 添加书签

en: article
zh: article标签

en: audio profile
zh: 音频配置

en: auto indent
zh: 自动缩进

en: Auto-completion
zh: 自动完成

en: barcode scanner
zh: 条形码扫描器

en: base font
zh: 基础字体

en: bluefish homepage
zh: bluefish 首页

en: bluetooth assistant
zh: 蓝牙助手

en: bluetooth daemon
zh: 蓝牙守护进程

en: bluetooth enabled
zh: 蓝牙已启用

en: bluetooth network
zh: 蓝牙网络

en: build info
zh: 构造信息

note: translators: device class
en: camera
zh: 相机

en: case sensitive
zh: 大小写敏感匹配(_m)

en: center
zh: 居中

en: characters to entities
zh: 字符到实体

en: collapse all
zh: 全部收起

note: translators: device class
en: controller
zh: 遥控器

note: translators: device class
en: cordless
zh: 无线设备

en: current selection
zh: 当前选择区域

en: cursor highlight color
zh: 光标高亮色

en: definition term
zh: 定义术语

en: delete branch
zh: 删除分支

en: delete filter
zh: 删除过滤器

en: delete snippet
zh: 删除代码片段

en: device information
zh: 设备信息

en: device manager
zh: 设备管理器

en: disable bluetooth
zh: 禁用蓝牙

en: disconnected
zh: 已断开连接

en: disconnecting
zh: 正在断开连接

en: edit filter
zh: 编辑过滤器

en: edit preferences
zh: 编辑首选项

en: edit project options
zh: 编辑项目选项

en: edit snippet
zh: 编辑代码片段

en: edit tag
zh: 编辑标签

en: emphasis
zh: 强调

en: enter passkey
zh: 输入密码

en: enter PIN code
zh: 输入 PIN 码

en: entities to characters
zh: 实体到字符

en: error occurred
zh: 发生错误

en: external filters
zh: 外部过滤器

en: F_orm
zh: 表单(_o)

en: failed to connect
zh: 连接失败

en: failed to create a command
zh: 建立命令时出错

en: figure
zh: figure标签

en: file size
zh: 文件尺寸

en: find and replace
zh: 查找与替换

en: follow active document
zh: 跟随当前文档

en: footer
zh: footer标签

en: foreground color
zh: 前景色

en: frameset
zh: 框架集

en: full screen
zh: 全屏方式

note: translators: device class
en: game
zh: 游戏设备

note: translators: device class
en: glasses
zh: 眼镜

en: GSM settings
zh: GSM 设置

en: hgroup
zh: hgroup标签

en: highlight syntax
zh: 语法高亮

en: horizontal rule
zh: 水平线

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: HTML toolbar
zh: HTML 工具栏

note: translators: device class
en: imaging
zh: 图像

en: immediately
zh: 立即

en: in selection
zh: 在选择区域中

en: insert color
zh: 插入颜色

en: insert thumbnail
zh: 插入相册

en: insert time
zh: 插入时间

en: IrMC sync
zh: IrMC 同步

en: jump to reference
zh: 转到参考文档

en: label
zh: 标签

en: layout
zh: 布局

en: lines into columns
zh: 行变成列

en: local services
zh: 本地服务

note: translators: device class
en: loudspeaker
zh: 扬声器

en: misc
zh: 其他

en: modified time
zh: 修改时间

en: nav
zh: nav标签

en: network access point
zh: 网络接入点

en: new directory
zh: 新建目录

en: new file
zh: 新建文件

en: new filter
zh: 新建过滤器

en: new snippet
zh: 新建代码片段

en: Non-breaking space
zh: 不间断空格

en: number of paragraphs
zh: 段落数

en: number of sentences
zh: 语句数

en: OBEX file transfer
zh: OBEX 文件传输

en: open from selection
zh: 从选择区域中打开文件

en: open project
zh: 打开项目

en: open URL
zh: 打开 URL

en: ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: preformatted text
zh: 预格式化文本

en: project defaults
zh: 项目缺省值

en: quick list
zh: 快速列表

en: received files
zh: 已接收文件

en: reference information
zh: 参考信息

en: refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Rena_me
zh: 重命名(_m)

en: report a bug
zh: 报告一个 bug

en: report reference
zh: 报告参考

en: rescan Synta_x
zh: 重新扫描语法错误(_x)

en: rewrap lines
zh: 重新换行

en: save project
zh: 保存项目

en: script area
zh: 脚本区

en: searching
zh: 正在搜索

en: select a device
zh: 选择设备

en: select all
zh: 全选

en: select file
zh: 选择文件

en: select folder
zh: 选择目录

en: selection background color
zh: 选择区域的背景色

note: #-#-#-#-#  11 (blueman-project)  #-#-#-#-# translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: send file
zh: 发送文件

en: send files
zh: 发送文件

en: send note
zh: 发送便笺

en: serial port connected
zh: 串口已连接

en: set snippet accelerator
zh: 设置代码片段快捷键

en: show backup files
zh: 显示备份文件

en: show blocks
zh: 显示文本块

en: show full tree
zh: 显示完整目录树

en: show hidden files
zh: 显示隐藏文件

en: show line numbers
zh: 显示行号

en: show split view
zh: 显示分割视图

en: show statusbar
zh: 显示状态栏

en: show visible spacing
zh: 显示可见空白

en: skip
zh: 跳过

en: snippets menu
zh: 代码片段菜单

en: sort
zh: 排序

en: strikeout
zh: 删除线

en: strong
zh: 强烈

en: style area
zh: 样式区

en: synchronize text block
zh: 同步文本块

en: table caption
zh: 表格标题

en: table header
zh: 表头

en: text area
zh: 文本域

en: textstyle
zh: 文本样式

en: toggle comment
zh: 切换注释

en: transfer failed
zh: 传输失败

en: underline
zh: 下划线

en: unindent
zh: 左缩进

en: unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: untitled
zh: 无标题

en: untrust
zh: 取消信任

en: URL decode
zh: URL 解码

en: URL encode
zh: URL 编码

note: translators: device class
en: video conferencing
zh: 视频会议

en: visible whitespace color
zh: 可见空白的颜色

en: word count
zh: 字数统计

en: wrap text
zh: 文本换行

en: deny
zh: 拒绝

note: translators: device class
en: headphones
zh: 耳机

en: insert in
zh: 插入 中

note: translators: device class
en: modem
zh: 调制解调器

note: translators: device class
en: printer
zh: 打印机

en: shortcut keys
zh: 快捷键

note: translators: device class
en: toy
zh: 玩具
