en to zh translation catalogue (211 entries)

en: device
zh: 裝置

en: bluetooth
zh: 藍牙

en: save
zh: 儲存

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: color
zh: 顏色

en: add
zh: 新增

en: insert
zh: 插入

en: failed
zh: 錯誤

en: no
zh: 否

en: replace
zh: 取代

en: option
zh: 選項

en: style
zh: 樣式

en: adapter
zh: 轉接器

en: size
zh: 大小

en: filter
zh: 過濾器

en: font
zh: 字型

en: pattern
zh: 樣式

en: table
zh: 表格

en: list
zh: 列表

note: #-#-#-#-#  11 (blueman-project)  #-#-#-#-# translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: input
zh: 輸入

en: network
zh: 網路

en: close
zh: 關閉

en: command
zh: 命令

en: error
zh: 錯誤

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: remove
zh: 移除

en: address
zh: 位址

en: editor
zh: 編輯器

en: width
zh: 寬度

en: custom
zh: 自定

en: backup
zh: 備份

en: definition
zh: 定義

en: link
zh: 連結

en: transfer
zh: 傳送

en: button
zh: 按鈕

en: day
zh: 日

en: frame
zh: 框架

en: indent
zh: 右移

en: pairing
zh: 配對中

en: code
zh: 代碼

en: left
zh: 左

en: update
zh: 更新

en: copy
zh: 複製

en: description
zh: 描述

en: info
zh: 訊息

en: connect
zh: 連線

en: delete all
zh: 刪除全部

en: heading
zh: 標題

en: height
zh: 高度

en: paste
zh: 貼上

en: property
zh: 屬性

en: reset
zh: 重置

en: dialog
zh: 對話

en: disabled
zh: 關閉

en: exit
zh: 結束

en: finished
zh: 結束

en: icon
zh: 圖示

en: preview
zh: 預覽

en: variable
zh: 變數

en: accept
zh: 接受

en: body
zh: 本體

en: comment
zh: 註解

en: goto line
zh: 跳至列

en: maintainer
zh: 維護者

en: matches
zh: 符合

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: pair
zh: 配對

en: paragraph
zh: 段落

en: break
zh: 換列

note: translators: device class
en: computer
zh: 電腦

en: configuration
zh: 設定檔

en: filetype
zh: 檔案類型

en: saving
zh: 儲存

en: temporary
zh: 暫時

en: uppercase
zh: 大寫

en: abort
zh: 中斷

note: #-#-#-#-#  3 (Bluefish SVN)  #-#-#-#-# build a list of filters
en: all files
zh: 所有檔案

en: applet
zh: 小程式

en: background color
zh: 背景顏色

en: bold
zh: 粗體

en: confirm
zh: 確認

en: file name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: file transfer
zh: 檔案傳輸

en: form
zh: 表單

en: full path
zh: 完整路徑

en: insert image
zh: 插入圖像

en: italic
zh: 斜體

en: lowercase
zh: 小寫

en: pairing request
zh: 配對請求

note: translators: device class
en: scanner
zh: 掃描器

en: show hidden
zh: 顯示隱藏檔案

en: skip
zh: 跳過

en: superscript
zh: 上標

en: table data
zh: 表格資料

en: table row
zh: 表格列

en: abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: add new device
zh: 新增裝置

en: base font
zh: 基本字型

en: bytes
zh: 位元組

en: case sensitive matching
zh: 區分大小寫地比對

en: create project
zh: 建立專案

en: edit project
zh: 編輯專案

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: file browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: foreground color
zh: 前景顏色

en: frame wizard
zh: 框架精靈

note: translators: device class
en: handsfree
zh: 免持裝置

en: in selection
zh: 在選中內容

en: keyboard
zh: 鍵盤

en: multi thumbnail
zh: 多重略圖

en: new project
zh: 新增專案

en: option group
zh: 選項群組

en: outputbox
zh: 輸出盒

en: paired
zh: 已配對

en: redo
zh: 重做

en: remote control
zh: 遙控

en: retry
zh: 重試

en: searching
zh: 搜尋中

en: select a device
zh: 選擇裝置

en: select file
zh: 選擇檔案

en: select files
zh: 選擇檔案

note: #-#-#-#-#  11 (blueman-project)  #-#-#-#-# translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: send file
zh: 傳送檔案

en: sending file
zh: 傳送檔案

en: show backup files
zh: 顯示備份檔案

en: show full tree
zh: 顯示全部目錄樹

en: show hidden files
zh: 顯示隱藏檔案

en: start pattern
zh: 開始樣式

en: syntax highlighting
zh: 語法識別

en: tab width
zh: tab 鍵寬度

en: table header
zh: 表頭

en: table wizard
zh: 表格精靈

en: target
zh: 目標

en: top
zh: 上

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: trust
zh: 信任的

en: user interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: add bookmark
zh: 新增書籤

en: add device
zh: 新增裝置

en: audio profile
zh: 音訊設定檔

en: blocked
zh: 已封鎖

en: bluetooth advanced settings
zh: 藍牙進階設定

en: bluetooth assistant
zh: 藍牙設定精靈

en: bluetooth daemon
zh: 藍牙伺服程式

en: bluetooth devices
zh: 藍牙裝置

en: bluetooth enabled
zh: 藍牙開啟

en: bluetooth network
zh: 藍牙網路

note: translators: device class
en: camera
zh: 相機

en: center
zh: 置中

en: check mtime
zh: 檢查 mtime 時間

en: checking
zh: 檢查中

en: connected devices
zh: 已連線的裝置

note: translators: device class
en: controller
zh: 遙控器

en: default character set
zh: 預設字元集

en: definition term
zh: 名辭定義

en: device manager
zh: 裝置管理

en: disable bluetooth
zh: 停用藍牙

en: disconnecting
zh: 斷線中

en: edit preferences
zh: 編輯偏好設定

en: edit tag
zh: 編輯標記

en: editable
zh: 可編輯的

en: emphasis
zh: 強調

en: end pattern
zh: 結束樣式

en: enter passkey
zh: 輸入密鑰

en: enter PIN code
zh: 輸入 PIN 碼

en: error occurred
zh: 發生錯誤

en: external programs
zh: 外部程式

en: failed to connect
zh: 連線錯誤

en: frameset
zh: 框架組

note: translators: device class
en: game
zh: 遊戲

note: translators: device class
en: glasses
zh: 眼鏡

en: GSM settings
zh: GSM 設定

en: horizontal rule
zh: 水平線

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: in current document
zh: 在目前文件

en: initial sidebar width
zh: 初始化邊列寬度

en: initial window height
zh: 初始化視窗高度

en: initial window width
zh: 初始化視窗寬度

en: insert thumbnail
zh: 插入略圖

en: insert time
zh: 插入時間

en: label
zh: 標記

en: local services
zh: 本機服務

note: translators: device class
en: loudspeaker
zh: 擴音器

en: menu path
zh: 選單路徑

en: network access point
zh: 網路存取點 (NAP)

en: Non-breaking space
zh: 不換列空白

en: open URL
zh: 開啟 URL

en: optimal
zh: 優

en: ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: preformatted text
zh: 預先已格式化文字

en: quick list
zh: 快速列表

en: received files
zh: 已接收檔案：

en: remove device
zh: 移除裝置

en: remove from quickbar
zh: 從快捷列移除

en: saving file
zh: 正在儲存檔案

en: select folder
zh: 選擇資料夾

en: select font
zh: 選擇字型

en: send files
zh: 傳送檔案

en: send note
zh: 傳送便條

en: serial port connected
zh: 串列埠連線

en: sort
zh: 排序

en: strong
zh: 加粗

en: table caption
zh: 表格標題

en: text area
zh: 文字區

en: thumbnail filetype
zh: 略圖檔案類型

en: thumbnail suffix
zh: 略圖副檔名

en: transfer failed
zh: 未能傳送

en: translators
zh: 翻譯者

en: unindent
zh: 左移

en: unordered list
zh: 無序列表

en: untitled
zh: 無標題

en: untrust
zh: 不信任
